We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice appartment, amazing view, quite beach!”
other travellers have booked this property
This is the Lagoon
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
This is the Lagoon
Stunning from the balcony From the balcony
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
31 reviews
This is the Lagoon
Stunning from the balcony
From the balcony
From the balcony
2nd pool
The building from downstairs
Big table for big meals in the terrace with stunning views to the sea
Living room
Living room
Living room
Living room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Main room
Main room
Main room
3rd room
2nd room
2nd toilet
Main toilet
Main toilet
El Puig village
the lagoon
Valencia - CIty of Arts and Sciences
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Valencia, Province of Valencia, Valencian Country

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Maria M
Brussels, Belgium
1 review
“Nice appartment, amazing view, quite beach!”
Reviewed 20 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

We just came back from our holidays in Valencia, El Puig and we really enjoyed it so much! Stayed in this appartment a few days and liked it all, especially the view from the balcony - sea view and very quite beach!
The owner is very nice! When we arrived, the fridge was full of food, so we didn't have to run to the supermarket the first day. Thanks a million for everything! We are planning of coming back next year :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Shrewsbury, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 June 2015 for a stay in June 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment balcony
Liked least: The lift to the 15th floor but then I just don't like lifts!
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
New York
Reviewed 9 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Teenagers
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
julija r
Ireland
1 review
“FANTASTIC!!!!”
Reviewed 17 May 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This apartment was a delight to stay in.the beautifull view from a balcony! very clean! plenty of food in the fridge,drinks!! the owners are very friendly!!! the next day day of our stay tne owner drove us to the valencia city!!!! the sea was just 3 mins away!!!! if i go there again i will definitely stay there!!!

Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HAYAT92
Paris, France
1 review
“LOCATION FAMILIALE BIEN SITUE POUR LES LOISIRS EN FAMILLE”
Reviewed 6 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015

good the service we experienced
very good location & amenities
we liked best & least
very warm welcome of the owners

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$74
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing