We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
ILUNION Aqua 3(Valencia)
US$82
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$93
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
NH Ciudad de Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$89
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$114
US$101
Trip.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Caro Hotel(Valencia)
US$283
US$197
Official website
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$132
US$123
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Ibis Budget Valencia Aeropuerto(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
SH Ingles(Valencia)
US$101
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Melia Valencia(Valencia)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$81
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (1,874)
Filter reviews
1,874 results
Traveller rating
1,137
515
132
48
42
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,137
515
132
48
42
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsheavenly bedold townbeautiful courtyarddressing roomseparate toiletfive star hotelfootball stadiumprivate terracespa arealovely hotelminute walkwalk in showerdeluxe roomquiet locationturn down servicerooms are largecity centre
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,874 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2018 via mobile

It was our family holiday in Valencia and we stayed 2 nights at the Westin.
Friendly staff, very polite and welcoming. Check in and out were fast and efficient.
The Hotel is charming and luxurious, an oasis from the hot weather outside. Great ambience.
The Location is great. Hotel is near the football stadium and a short walk to the shopping area ... near food and convenience stores as well. Turin gardens are a short walk away.
The Rooms are spacious. My family of 5 stayed in 2 connecting rooms with 1 king bed and 2 extra large single beds. It was wonderful. We even had a 2-seater couch in 1 of the rooms! The beds are very comfortable.
Bathrooms were large with separate shower and bath tub area. Vanity area was brightly lit and while only single sink, there was enough counter space for 2.
Will definitely stay here when I return to Valencia.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
1  Thank SusieChen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2018 via mobile

Great Hotel, you will enjoy everything about it. Location is great and hotel staffs are very nice. Price is worth it. Hotel pool and spa are very nice. It makes you ready for entire night .walking distance to anywhere tourist buses it will go by the hotel ( number 11)
Enjoy

Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
Thank Ray H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

The Westin Valencia is great hotel for visiting Valencia old town or the science park.Very close to the metro service. Good sized rooms and lovely courtyard garden where you can have breakfast and use the bar.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Tim T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

Hotel room was spacious, with views over the courtyard; the bed and linen were comfortable and breakfasts were huge and delicious. Would recommend the hotel.

The only gripe I had was that I got back to my room after a full day of conference, and the housekeeping service had not been in to the room, not even to remove my tray from the previous night's room service dinner. I could not see anything that I had to leave out to request housekeeping come in, so it was a bit bizarre!

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank lesleyincapetown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2018

We felt suspicious of the "great" comments about this hotel, the very first minute we arrived. The hotel's location is awkward, being in a district of kindergartens and primary schools. Certainly far, far away from the old town and the city of arts and science. Hence, for all our getaways from the hotel, we had to rely on taxi services. Walking from the hotel to the Central Market and back, for instance, could only be attempted once, lest you exhaust yourself thoroughly. The hotel's decor is far from being luxurious. The room we stayed in was really very dated, with prominent creaks on the almost dilapidated wooden floor. The quality of the bed was nothing remarkable - far from being "heavenly" - at least much inferior to that of Sofitel's, in our opinion. The balcony was a strange feature of the room, having a tall wall blocking all the view from within and out - perhaps an annex for the smoking customers? The breakfast could do much better - if the hotel asserts itself as a grand one. Neither the coffee nor the cappuccino seemed palatable, and the bread all seemed stale and stony cold. All in all, the experience led us to believe that the hotel's marque must be really outdated.

  • Stayed: May 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank ASinHONGKONG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
RocioCibran, General Manager at The Westin Valencia, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear ASinHONGKONG,

Thank you for sharing with us your experience from your most recent stay with us.

We were sorry to read that on this occasion we were not up to your expectations and were hoping more from your stay.
Rest assured all your comments have been shared with our teams in order to better understand how we can serve you in the future.

We are constantly improving our facilities and as you could notice, we have a fully revamped wellness area, Jardi Wellness and right now, we are renovating one of our restaurants with plans for the next year to finish the refurbishment of the rooms and the other outlet.

In terms of the location, we are situated close to the historic center and the city of arts & sciences but still in a quiet area which is very well located in case you would like to use a bicycle, a bus or metro.

We would be delighted to have the opportunity to serve you again in the near future. Kindly contact us directly at corina.stefanescu@westinvalencia.com.

Kind Regards

Adina Cernea
Quality and Social Media Coordinator
The Westin Valencia

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews