We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great! ”

Almalibre Acai Bar Valencia
Get food delivered
Ranked #97 of 4,202 Restaurants in Valencia
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$7 - US$12
Cuisines: Brazilian, Brew Pub
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Neighbourhood: El Carme
Description: Açaí bowls. Vegan burgers. Vegan snacks. Flexitarian options. Ecological beers. Juices and milkshakes. Gluten-free options. We are 100 meters from the Lonja de la Seda. Carrer del Repes 3, between Carrer dels Canvis and Carrer del Drets.
Reviewed 30 September 2017 via mobile

Fantastic place! Very friendly staff, great environment, great food and lovely setting. Would definitely recommend!!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank achmundo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (676)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

51 - 55 of 676 reviews

Reviewed 18 September 2017

Went here for dinner and was blown away. The food is absolutely DELICIOUS. I am a meat-eater but I shared two vegan burgers with a friend and they were some of the best burgers I'd ever had. The juice was freshly-prepared and really good too. First time ever trying an acai bowl but now I'm hooked! Had one with chocolate, banana and a peanut-type mix on top and it was divine. Really friendly, fast service. Very reasonable price. Would highly recommend this place to anyone and everyone.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank ExploradoraH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2017 via mobile

The restaurant is in a cute area and lovely decor as airy and bright. The nachos were slightly drier than expected and the food was okay but a little cold. The juices and smoothies however were lovely and highly recommended.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank LKaur123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 September 2017 via mobile

We had the acai bowl in the morning and it was great! The staff was very friendly and helpfull.
In the evening we tried the humus, salad and burger (vegan). As non vegans we liked it very much.

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank J7992OHtomh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2017 via mobile

In my 4 days in Valencia, my friends and I have been here 5 times. We just can't get enough of their customizable açai bowls! I would highly recommend a visit here not only for their açai but also for their amazing chickpea and quinoa burgers!

Date of visit: September 2017
Thank 347ishab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Almalibre Acai Bar Valencia also viewed

Valencia, Province of Valencia
 
Valencia, Province of Valencia
Valencia, Province of Valencia
 

Been to Almalibre Acai Bar Valencia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Malaysia
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.