We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Happy”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Salerno, Amalfi Coast, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
cherilyn...
2 reviews
“Happy”
Reviewed 22 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Great location, central to transport for tourist attractions, beautiful apartment in busy location, wonderful night life, however quite in the apartment. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay, we were greeted on arrival and provided useful information, would definitely stay again.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Denise W
San Francisco, California, United States
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fabulous”
Reviewed 6 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Loved this apartment. Such a perfect location. The owner Mariana very responsive. And the girl helping her get us into apartment etc is Duriana and she is great. Feel free to email me if you have questions as a tourist visiting.

I would stay here again absolutely.

We are a family - 2 kids 8 & 11 years old. Also my sisters were with us.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Patricia...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Beautiful apartment”
Reviewed 17 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

Our experience at this rental went beyond our expectations - it is clean, spacious and beautifully decorated. We felt comfortable and safe during our stay. The neighborhood is lively, not overrun by tourists, and conveniently located by a lot of wonderful restaurants. Salerno is also the perfect base to explore the Amalfi Coast. We didn't get the chance to meet Marianna, but she was friendly and quick to respond to all of our questions and concerns. Her friend, Doriana was welcoming and helpful during check-in. We highly recommend this place!

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
stephanie...
Burlington, Canada
1 review
“Great apartment!”
Reviewed 15 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016

Fantastic apartment and location. It is even better than the photos - very spacious and meticulously clean. Lots of room for all 5 of us! Great central location. Marianna was a super host - met us and answered all our questions. She made herself available throughout our stay and gave us some great restaurant recommendations! Would return tomorrow if we could!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$138
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing