We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Place to Stay and Fabulous People!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
9 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 9 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
theLANANA...
Columbus, Ohio
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
“Great Place to Stay and Fabulous People!”
Reviewed 2 July 2018 for a stay in June 2018

The house itself was an excellent place to stay, both bedrooms were very comfortable with a bathroom off of each, a tv and great decorations. There was even a box of toys for children to play with. The location was also amazing, on the street parallel to it just a block away (2 minutes walk!) was a local fish market, a fried foods stand, a meat/cheese shop and a well stocked fruit/vegetable shop. Also just a short walk away was an excellent street to shop on, via Toledo with many nice restaurants nearby. Also, Angela (the owner) helped us to call a taxi to go to the train station. Would recommend for anyone!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JonathanB...
1 review
“Perfect for our trip with 3 eleven year old grandchildren”
Reviewed 17 April 2018 for a stay in April 2018

We were impressed with meet and greet by the owners of the apartment. They took great pride in what is a lovingly appointed two bedroom apartment in one of the busiest and buzzyest locations in Naples. We were extremely comfortable and the kitchen area had every gadget and appliance that we could possibly need. Most importantly, the owners were more than helpful and delightful hosts. They cared!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pedro D
1 review
“Bella napoli”
Reviewed 7 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Very very beautiful renovated apartment in the center of Napels. Everything was perfect. The creativity of the owner makes the apartment feels like home. We thanks her for her hospitality and kindness. We loved staying here. We recommend everyone to visit this town and staying at this place.
Grazie Angela per l ospitalità sei un artista!!
Ti auguro tanta fortuna!

Pietro

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Adventure...
2 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago for a stay in November 2018
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gianni c
1 review
Reviewed 29 October 2018 for a stay in October 2018
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2018
Merci pour la merveilleuse critique!
Je suis très heureux que vous ayez apprécié cet endroit et mon appartement.
C'était vraiment un plaisir de vous rencontrer!
A bientôt!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing