We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,176)
Filter reviews
1,176 results
Traveller rating
561
463
111
29
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
561
463
111
29
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews train station nice hotel free bikes pizza restaurant next door cold meats cheese an amazing holiday nice pizzeria our room was cleaned private tour amalfi coast directly across the street central naples easy access private parking restaurants within walking distance pastries the room was nice
Filter
Updating list...
117 - 122 of 1,176 reviews
Reviewed 15 July 2014

Hotel is nice ,breakfast also was o.k.

just is far away from centre
Next to the hotel its a train station, train takes you to the city (15min)BUT the train runs every 20 min and always came later cca 10 min., the So to get to the main train station or to a port you have to count 1 hour.....
At the reception was a map of the hotel and on the other side was a metro map which was old because they are building more stations of the yellow metro and we didnt know it goes to the main train station which would be very useful and the receptionist didnt tell us.
One other thing there was a football match and the trains didnt run (blue one) and also they didnt tell us they dont run and as we didint speek italian we didint understand whant was waing the woman in microphone...

Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank Luisika
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2014

What a great place to stay. Could park car there and the staff were very friendly and helpful, although it was not was not in the best area, it certainly was the best hotel in Naples. Great rooms, very roomy and right next to metro line.

Date of stay: June 2014
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Susan D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Nice Hotel that lies outside the city. It can be used for a city trip due to an excellent public transport connection. Big clean rooms with friend staff. Excellent breakfast. It is a big advantage that you do not need to go into Napels with your car. Free parking.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Hugo V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

You step into the air conditioned lobby of Hotel Nuvo from the hot, dusty streets outside and it's like stepping into a different world.

Davide and his collegues at reception were simply wonderful, don't hesitate to ask them for any help. Whether it's local train tickets or a cab somewhere (they have their own drivers with fixed prices so no being duped by dodgy drivers).

The hotel is right next to the Agnano train station so only a 15 minute ride away from the city centre, with another Metro station just 10 a minutes walk up to the road (where you will also find a big Carrefour Supermarket).

Thoroughly enjoyable accomodation.

Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank patsch06
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2014

We were a little dubious about the hotel as previous reviews had suggested it was not in a great area. We stayed at the hotel for one night as we were going to the Amelfi Coast the next day. We had a hire car and this hotel was perfect. Its not in the best of locations but its safe and there is a fantastic local restaurant next door that does amazing food.

The staff were friendly and helpful and breakfast was very good. Rooms were large and spacious and overall the hotel was of great quality. It did have a train station nearby to get in and out of central Naples however we didn't try and use it. Overall very satisfied and would definitely stay there again even if its to eat at the restaurant next door. We were the only non locals in there however at 24 euros between us for 2 pizza's a starters, a salad, half a bottle of wine, 2 deserts and a bottle of water you can't go wrong.

Room tip: A room with a balcony was nice but there is not much to really look at if i'm honest.
Date of stay: June 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Zmango
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews