We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$250
US$235
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$146
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$164/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Europeo & Flowers(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$74
US$65
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$80
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$107/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$136
US$113
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$169
US$147
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$90
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Leopardi Napoli(Naples)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 25/07
US$60
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$66/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$172
US$156
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$287
US$266
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (1,127)
Filter reviews
1,128 results
Traveller rating
538
443
109
28
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
538
443
109
28
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsnice hoteltrain stationan amazing holidayour room was cleanedamalfi coastdirectly across the streetnaples centreeasy accessthe room was nicepizza placecovered in graffitibeds were comfortablepastriesstaff was very friendly and helpfulpleasant staysuperior roombreakfast room
Filter
Updating list...
31 - 36 of 1,128 reviews
Reviewed 3 May 2017

This hotel is probably normally a good place to stay. Unfortunately, we stayed there the 2 nights they rented out ALL the other rooms to a teenage school on tour. The students ran wild through the hotel - slamming doors all through the night, screaming, knocking on our door, etc. The hotel should NEVER have booked anyone else in to the hotel during that time. No offer to refund our money, no other options. We got sleep elsewhere the nights after we left. Staff is friendly, the rooms are ok and the food is good. But double check what else they have going on before booking here.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank GoodTimesAreHere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2017

Friendly and very helpful staff. Very good breakfast wih a lot of choices. Not in the center but less than a minute away from train station. The center is 5 stops away(15 minutes). Free and safe parking space for every car The rooms were very clean and the bathrooms were new.

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ALEXANDER L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2017

Breakfast is easily the best part of the hotel. The staff were friendly enough, and the place was mostly clean (if a bit dilapidated), but the cakes for breakfast (and the coffee) was very good.

The Hotel is a bit out of the way, although transport into Naples isn't too bad as there is a train station right by the hotel. But that doesn't run all that often or all too late, so does need bearing in mind if you want to spend the evening in Naples centre.

The main issue I have, which may be an issue with the Italian rating system, is that if this hotel was in the UK/USA for example, it would be a 2 star hotel, certainly not a 4 star hotel. It lacks most amenities beyond the breakfast, and no refreshments in rooms.

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Brogana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

We have just got back from a 2 night stay in this hotel - it's great value for money!! We booked a cheeky city break for our first wedding anniversary and ended up staying here. We got a complimentary upgrade to a superior room and the Staff couldn't have been more friendly and helpful. Considering the cost this hotel offers excellent value. It's not 4 star .... towels are thin, rooms are tired, missing tiles in the bathroom, skirting split etc but remember what you are paying. The breakfast is good, the customer service is excellent, bar drinks are reasonably priced! Yes this isn't in the centre of Napoli (but that's a good thing) it's right next to the metro and costs €1.20 per person to get to the centre and €12 for a cab to the amazing sea front where you'll find plenty of great bars and restaurants (and the views are out of this world). This hotel deserves all the great reviews it gets - it's not a 4 star luxury hotel but it does everything (and more) it says on the tin - highly recommended for a good value base for your Napoli stay! Well done!!

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Merri A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2017

I absolutely loved this hotel and would recommend everyone who is looking for nice pleasant stay.Everything was smooth right from check-in, to stay, the food and the service. Lets talk about everything one by one.

Location wise its not exactly at the city center but very easily accessible to city center.This hotel is in the area of Agnano.

If you are reaching Naple central train station then walk towards the garibaldi side. Actually Garibaldi is at ground level.Napoli and Garibaldi Circumvesuviana Station is essentially in the same location, only one level lower.

Now take train from Garibaldi to Montesanto which is metro line 2 (M2)and montesanto is the 2nd stop.Now come out of the station and walk out and you need to walk for 5 mins to take other train which is also called Cumana. You need to ask any one for Agnano stop which is the 6th stop from Montesanto. Once you get the tain route clear its very easy to travel which hardly take 20 mins and the cost is 1.5 euro. The hotel is also have the tickets at the reception and this ticket is valid for 90 mins. Nuvo hotel is diagonally opposite to Agnano station.
The Conad supermarket is just opposite to it and it has nice restaurant just next to it.

The breakfast is widely spread with delicious cakes, fried egg, variety of breads , 3 types of juices , fresh fruits , milk cornflakes.

Room was neat and clean and spacious.
The hotel staff were very courteous be its Davide from the reception or Jabraal from the breakfast. All the staffs made our stay really pleasant.They are really helpful. The wifi is superfast and I was very happy about it.
We had a lovely stay at this hotel and would love to come back in future.

Room Tip: all rooms would be good
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Anita2505
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews