We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
403 results
Traveller rating
154
171
47
20
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
154
171
47
20
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviews japanese restaurant in the hotel second stop centro storico modern hotel historical center great bathroom bed was comfortable easy access wonderful city old naples your luggage walking distance stayed here for nights amalfi coast double room night stay booked this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 403 reviews
Reviewed 15 September 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel, friendly, helpful staff. Modern decor. Some of the fittings in my bathroom could have benefitted with some maintenance otherwise no complaints. Breakfast was great included and reasonable. Excellent lunch cation to explore the old city and waterfront.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled solo
Thank ksm59
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2018 via mobile

Nice room - helpful staff at reception and good location for Centro Storico; however the breakfasts left much to be desired. No muesli at all and scrambled eggs without bacon one morning- the next morning bacon was there but it was stone cold. The young waitress who took orders for tea and coffee etc was a delight, however.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank traveller-eater
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2018 via mobile

Nice boutique hotel in the centre with very nice cosy rooms, clean and big bathrooms, good aircon and overall good facilities. The only downside is that breakfast is quite poor and does not meet expectations for an hotel of this category. Other than that, great stay and very centrally located

Stayed: August 2018, travelled with friends
Thank u30262
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2018 via mobile

My partner and I stayed here for 1 night after spending 4 nights in Sorrento. The whole hotel is in need of an upgrade, much like the city of Naples in general. The lighting fixtures are wonky, the Aircon is clunky, the TVs have no signal, the bathrooms/showers are dirty. A few years ago, you could imagine this hotel was pleasant, not anymore.

We checked out at 4am due to an early flight. The night receptionist was extremely rude. There was a misunderstanding (on the hotels part) about a taxi. The receptionist was shouting and getting aggressive. He claimed that "we had made a huge problem for him" before storming off.

Overall, this was a very disappointing stay and we was happy it was only for a night. Rude reception staff, tired rooms. There are much better places to stay within the same budget.

Stayed: August 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Andy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed as a couple for the weekend in July 2018. The staff are very friendly and helpful, especially the lady at breakfast who was always smiling when we came down. Room was clean and surprisingly quiet considering the central location and proximity to the old town. We booked a tour to Pompeii from the hotel which was a great addition to our trip. We definitely recommend staying here.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank sadieanne_x
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews