We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
B&B Centro Antico
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$134
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$324
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$225
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Europeo & Flowers(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$530
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Romeo Hotel(Naples)
US$395
US$351
SmithHotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$191
US$149
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$271
US$213
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Grand Hotel Europa(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$113
US$106
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$185
US$141
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (183)
Filter reviews
184 results
Traveller rating
143
36
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
143
36
3
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 184 reviews
Reviewed 14 August 2013

In the centre of Naples a stones throw from Via Tribunali and all the sights and sounds of Spaccanapoli. Booking was seamless, good communication from Paola who is a lovely warm helpful hostess. Rooms very clean and spacious with tasteful furnishings. Just lean out of your window and all the local life is on your doorstep. Paola provides lots of local knowledge - good restaurants - key places to visit- and organises onward transport. Hope to return soon. Many thanks, Kate and Andy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whispercat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We stayed in this great B&B for four nights and had the best time. It was comfortable and in a great location in the heart of the old centre. You can walk everywhere and the best pizza is just 50 metres away! Paola, our hostess, was fantastic. She was very helpful, giving us tips and advice and every morning she was there with a scrumptious breakfast. (Everyone needs to try the local Sfogliatelle - very yummy!). We still send emails to each other and Paola is still giving us tips and advice for the rest of our trip to Italy. She is just amazing and we miss her..

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seachange42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

We stayed for one night in this nice B&B. Our room was very spacious and clean, we were very impressed with it. It's situated in a very safe location in the historic centre of Naples.The lady who oversees the B&B was very welcoming, kind and answered all of our questions. She even ordered us a taxi that was cheaper than the usual rate to get to the airport. For breakfast, she made us some delicious coffee and tea with toast and some traditional Neapolitan pastries. We would highly recommend this B&B to others and would visit again in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mexico346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

If you are looking to stay in the "real Naples" then this fits the bill a treat. It's like staying with friends in a really sweet apartment with quirky fixtures and fittings and is in the perfect location. The lady who oversees it is a real treasure-she put herself out to help in every way and we REALLY needed help due to one of us being unwell and needing to change flights, deal with an Italian-speaking doctor and feeling unsure of how to manage the situation. She was just brilliant.
Naples is a little rough around the edges, but has a real charm about it and the people were just SO lovely.
I would recommend it for a long weekend as there is plenty to do. As well as going to Pompeii we took a boat over to Procida which was the sweetest little island and a lovely escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. We had some great food there. We also had fantastic pizza on the waterfront in Naples; I've always wondered what all the fuss was about, but it was just an amazing pizza, the base was to die for! And the food was very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: The lady was only too happy to let us change rooms. Be prepared for a rather hard mattress!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryEWilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2013

The b&b is very centrally located to move around and finally get the most excellent pizzas in town! Just off the San Domenico Maggiore,the University,the very famous San Gregorio Armeno street,the Napoli sotterranea and so on.Walking around there is such a fantastic experience! I had a small and quiet room with a comfortable bed,and for breakfast the opportunity to taste the excellent sfogliatelle and the brioche!! The rooms are spottlessly clean and nicely decorated with pictures and things from all around the world, a warm and cosy ambiance that made me feel at home!

Stayed: February 2013, travelled with friends
1  Thank hamsabiz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews