We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$137
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$158/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Correra 241(Naples)
US$106
US$99
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$173
US$139
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$135
US$124
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$84
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$162
US$157
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$285
US$254
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$287/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$157
US$135
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Hotel Europeo & Flowers(Naples)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$103/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
150
36
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
36
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa great place to staypaolasanseveroheartchurch
Filter
Updating list...
15 - 20 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 4 September 2013

I spent 6 nights in Centro Antico B&B, in july 2013 and i had a wonderful experience!
The B&B is very well located, in the heart of the city, the rooms are nicely decorated and very clean. They are spacious and they offer everything you need.
Paola, the administrator takes care of all your needs and offers you a nice company every morning.
For our daily breakfast we got delicious and fresh napoletanian pastery.
I highly recommend this B&B if you want your Napoli experience to be complete.
Thank you again Paola and Gigi for your time and friendship!

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Cristina S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2013

In the centre of Naples a stones throw from Via Tribunali and all the sights and sounds of Spaccanapoli. Booking was seamless, good communication from Paola who is a lovely warm helpful hostess. Rooms very clean and spacious with tasteful furnishings. Just lean out of your window and all the local life is on your doorstep. Paola provides lots of local knowledge - good restaurants - key places to visit- and organises onward transport. Hope to return soon. Many thanks, Kate and Andy.

  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank whispercat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 May 2013

We stayed in this great B&B for four nights and had the best time. It was comfortable and in a great location in the heart of the old centre. You can walk everywhere and the best pizza is just 50 metres away! Paola, our hostess, was fantastic. She was very helpful, giving us tips and advice and every morning she was there with a scrumptious breakfast. (Everyone needs to try the local Sfogliatelle - very yummy!). We still send emails to each other and Paola is still giving us tips and advice for the rest of our trip to Italy. She is just amazing and we miss her..

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank seachange42
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2013

We stayed for one night in this nice B&B. Our room was very spacious and clean, we were very impressed with it. It's situated in a very safe location in the historic centre of Naples.The lady who oversees the B&B was very welcoming, kind and answered all of our questions. She even ordered us a taxi that was cheaper than the usual rate to get to the airport. For breakfast, she made us some delicious coffee and tea with toast and some traditional Neapolitan pastries. We would highly recommend this B&B to others and would visit again in the future!

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mexico346
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 May 2013

If you are looking to stay in the "real Naples" then this fits the bill a treat. It's like staying with friends in a really sweet apartment with quirky fixtures and fittings and is in the perfect location. The lady who oversees it is a real treasure-she put herself out to help in every way and we REALLY needed help due to one of us being unwell and needing to change flights, deal with an Italian-speaking doctor and feeling unsure of how to manage the situation. She was just brilliant.
Naples is a little rough around the edges, but has a real charm about it and the people were just SO lovely.
I would recommend it for a long weekend as there is plenty to do. As well as going to Pompeii we took a boat over to Procida which was the sweetest little island and a lovely escape from the hustle and bustle of the city. We had some great food there. We also had fantastic pizza on the waterfront in Naples; I've always wondered what all the fuss was about, but it was just an amazing pizza, the base was to die for! And the food was very reasonably priced.

Room Tip: The lady was only too happy to let us change rooms. Be prepared for a rather hard mattress!
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MaryEWilts
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews