We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$301
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$214
US$123
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$168/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$149
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$144
US$118
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
US$135
Mercure
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Correra 241(Naples)
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$110/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$132
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Stelle Hotel(Naples)
US$124
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (193)
Filter reviews
193 results
Traveller rating
150
38
3
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
150
38
3
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsa great place to staysanseveroheartchurchkey
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 193 reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2016

As one would expect in the old part of Naples, the flat is up a run down courtyard off an alleyway. But inside it is clean, very attractice, decorated with the owners photographs. Our room was delightful large and well lit with a good high fan and no air-con (which is how I like it). Paula greeted up, was a very helpful hostess and breakfast was delicious. She was also very flexible about leaving bags and simply dropping off the keys when we left. i would strongly recommend.

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
Thank GeorgeThePorge
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 March 2016

Well located for exploring the Centro Storico. A very warm welcome from Gigi and Paola who were both very helpful with advice about places to go and things to see and do. Lovely traditional Neapolitan breakfast. Clean, comfortable and you can come and go as you please. Highly recommended!

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Richard C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2015 via mobile

We had a great stay in Naples. Paola was very kind, helpful and informative. She even let us delay our check out time until later on in the evening as our ferry didn't go until 8. The rooms were clean, spacious, well decorated with comfortable beds. The shower had plenty of warm water and fresh towels. The location was good and in a safe, lively area of the city but still a 20 minute walk from the train station and 15 mins from the port. The only problem we had was that there was no air conditioning and just a fan so we were a little hot but not too bad. Also the wifi was good in the communal area but didn't really reach our room. Overall a fantastic experience and would recommend to everyone especially backpackers like ourselves.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank natty96
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2015

This trip we loved everything:the city, the sea, our B&B, location & place itself.Paola was the best.Just listen to her advises, while she is making your coffee...everything she says is useful ;) Just have your own great stay right in the ancient heart of a beautiful city...Just one example of Paola's explanations:
There in the square (Piazza garibaldi ) there is a metro line 1 direction Piscinola. Your stop is Dante (the 3rd).

Going out Dante you are in a big square. Behind you, there is the statue of Dante and on  the right side a little street where people sell books PORTALBA go there and at the end across the road in front of you. You are in S. PIETRO A MAIELLA go on for this street and when you see a Chemistry on the right side, turn on the right (street name is Raimondo De Sangro di Sansevero). We are in the second flat on the right side. Under there is an interpone with our name. Infront of us there is a shop “RESTAURO”.

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Alexander K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2015

This is perfect for Naples if you are looking for B&B it's very clean, simple, you have your own key, fabulous part of Naples, the breakfast is all you could wish for Italian style. The owners are charming and super welcoming and helpful. Will definitely return. Good English spoken. Pay cash when leaving.

Stayed: January 2015, travelled on business
Thank drtcoBov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews