We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A real home away from home”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
22 reviews
Bedroom #2
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 7
Naples, Province of Naples, Campania

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 22 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Fernando...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A real home away from home”
Reviewed 23 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017
2
people found this review helpful

Spacious, comfortable, lots of natural light and silent with the great soundproof French windows opening to the balcony on the piazza. Walking distance to most of old Napoli and metro station a few steps away. Supermarkets nearby and popular shops and wineries across the piazza. Lorenzo is a great host, welcoming and always helpful.

Date of stay: April 2017
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
country88...
Teaneck, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great place to rent”
Reviewed 8 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

I stayed at the apt with my family of seven, the apt is clean and comfortable. Maria and lorenzo are there in every way they can help you with any your adventure or places to eat. Very close yo the museum and the metro, supermarket very close. The family highly recommend this property.

Date of stay: November 2016
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
johnmG685...
Show Low, Arizona
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Highly recommended!”
Reviewed 10 October 2016 for a stay in October 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Lorenzo and his cousin, Mariarosario, welcomed us upon arrival. They spent time with us patiently showing us on the map how to get around, what to see and where to eat. We had many questions. Lorenzo, who speaks English well enough, answered our questions one by one . He arranged a driver named Anna, to take us to Pompeii and Vesuvius. It was an excellent recommendation. Anna knew the history, was a superb driver and spoke English very well. We had already corresponded with Lorenzo and asked questions prior to our arrival. He answered all our questions promptly and thoroughly. The apartment is exactly as advertised. It is comfortable, and very close to two metro stations. The Archaeological Museum is within a short walking distance as well as the historic district . Lorenzo is a superb host and very eager to ensure that his guests have a top notch experience. He is a hands on type of person and will take care of your every need. As we were leaving, he asked that we give him any suggestions that we might have as to how to improve the accommodations. We had a couple of suggestions which he acted upon immediately and sent pictures even as we were checking out. We were a foursome from U.S., seasoned travelers, and recommend this Naples apartment without hesitation.

Date of stay: October 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PGriff200...
Harrogate, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A great visit to a great city.”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016
2
people found this review helpful

The apartment is spacious, huge living room and balcony, good sized bedrooms with an excellent bathroom and separate shower room. The owners are terrific! We had one minor problem, called and rhet scootered over in 15 minutes and had it fixed in no-time. Would thoroughly recommend.

Date of stay: June 2016
Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jip75
Barnstaple, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect apartment for visiting Naples”
Reviewed 6 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We stayed at the Casa Ciuciu for two weeks in April. The apartment is beautiful,. The sitting room is spacious and tastefully furnished. There is a large balcony looking out over the Piazza Cavour where you can watch the world go by.The two bedrooms are also spacious and comfortable with two well equipped adjacent bathrooms. The kitchen is bright and cheerful and everywhere is very clean.
It is in an excellent position, very close to Metro lines 1 and 2 and within walking distance of the old quarter.
Although there are shops, bars and restaurants nearby, the apartment is quiet and peaceful when inside. There is a friendly and cheerful Doorman during the day .
Mariarosaria and Lorenzo are welcoming, very friendly and helpful, nothing, it seems, is too much trouble for them. Their advice and directions ensured our holiday was memorable. They made us feel at home, looked after us and treated us like family.

Date of stay: April 2016
How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The apartment itself and it's position
Liked least: Nothing to dislike
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.