We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$253
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$324/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 26/07
US$137
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$138/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
US$196
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$175/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$88
US$78
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$251
US$206
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 25% below average rates

The price you found is 25% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$276/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$208
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$733
US$176
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 28% below average rates

The price you found is 28% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$244/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
US$196
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
63
33
14
4
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
63
33
14
4
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 29 January 2014

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 1 October 2013

This hotel is literally around the corner from Trevi fountain. Therefore you can walk everywhere and never be far from your hotel. The management was super nice and the room spacious, even the bed was okay. The problem we had was the air conditioner barely worked, so the room was hot. BUT if you open the windows, you can hear the noise...not so conducive to sleeping. The first day there was no breakfast which was very annoying, though they did apologize with a fruit basket and wine. Also the shower only had hot and hotter...I actually just used the sink one of the days b/c you also had to hold the shower head on top of having the super hot water.

So, the place was nice and a great location...but if you can't sleep or shower comfortably, what is the point?

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank ddingermany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

They sell a double room as a triple and put in a camp bed. Tiny room, inadequate rip off price.

Each day we had a cold shower and told staff about this every day. I have no idea why we were not able to have a hot shower. I expect this from a cheap hostel for 40 euros a night, but this was an expensive room and I was taking my mum. I did not expect to have to have a cold shower each day.

To acknowledge our poor experience we were offered a free transfer to the airport and lunch at the restaurant downstairs. The manager would not reduce the cost of the room as I had rightly argued for.

There are positives to this place, the location would be hard to beat and the staff Laura and Jerrick really tried to make up for our bad experience. Genuine people with excellent customer service skills who are too good to work for whoever the faceless owner of this place is.

Room Tip: If you book the family room, or a double, you may not experience any of the problems we did. Avoid booking a triple room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Joanne B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 September 2013

We stayed at the Best Suites Trevi for our belated honeymoon and loved it. We arrived at 8am and it was no hassle to leave our suitcases and go wandering until our room was ready. Being less than 50m from "The Trevi Fountain" was fantastic and it was placed centrally to all the places we were going to. The room was fabulous and huge. We could either have our breakfast in our room or on the patio. The patio was lovely and private but at 10 degrees Celsius we decided to dine in our room. The owner and the young man who attended to our every need went above and beyond. We will definitely be staying there again when we return to Rome in the future. I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Peta40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2013

We have been travelling more than three weeks and arrived in this hotel in Rome. My husband and I was unwell. The staff, Ana was very helpful and offered to help us getting medicine from pharmacy. She is a Star!!!! We can't forget her at all. Location was very good, just few seconds walk to Trevi fountain, lots of nice cafes around and best gelato shop. Great value, we will definitely stay with this hotel again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank KylieLittle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews