We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Official Site
US$54
View deal
PricelineUS$79
Agoda.comUS$56
Trip.comUS$70
StayForLong
Booking.com
eDreams
View all 10 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (523)
Filter reviews
523 results
Traveller rating
351
142
23
6
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
351
142
23
6
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
201 - 206 of 523 reviews
Reviewed 15 December 2012

dreamstation is a very clean hotel. its in 3rd floor of a building.
it has security doors downstairs and upstairs.
the owner is very friendly and the location is splendid because in 50 meters is the termini station.
good value for money

Date of stay: December 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank uncleben55
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 13 December 2012 via mobile

Lovely apartment looking hotel with a common kitchen stocked with lots of food and fruits everyday. Very cute concept as well.

One thing to comment is that the hotel is slightly difficult to spot as they have no big signboard. Just look out for a big green wooden door with Comms system at the side.

Thumbs up!

Date of stay: December 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank BolsMiow
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 November 2012

Stayed at Dream Station for 1 night in early November 2012 with my spouse. Decided to stay at Dream Station on our first night in Rome before taking the train to Florence early the 2nd morning. Firstly the location of Dream Station is unbeatable, it's just directly across the street from Roma Termini. In fact our room window opens out to the side of Roma Termini station.
The rooms are all colour-themed. We stayed in the Grey room. Simply furnished with a huge comfortable bed, study table, 1 cabinet and a wall-mounted flat screen TV. Of course private toilet was ensuite as well. The room and toilet were absolutely spotless and clean. No complains at all. My favorite part about the Dream Station is their kitchen. There is a shared kitchen next to our room. All guests are welcomed to use their kitchen and its facilities. The host would place a pack of orange juice for each guest as well as a large pack of milk in the fridge. The fridge is divided into different compartments with the colour of your room indicated at the side so that guests won't get their things mixed up. There's free flow of Nespresso coffee and water as well...very important for me and my husband :) In the kitchen the host also placed baskets of snacks like cereals, croissants, biscuits, jam, butter, nutella chocolate, etc for guests to enjoy at anytime. There's a stove for our use as well, with the necessary kitchenware.
For the price of 89 euros a night, I really have no complains about Dream Station. Great value accomodation. Will definitely go back again if I am looking to stay in central Rome.

Date of stay: November 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank babykhoo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 September 2012

The dream station is an ideal location if you need to take the train to the airport. My wife and I had about 36 hours in Rome at the end of our month long vacation. We decided to stay here since it was conveniently located next to roma termini. The kitchen is a neat idea and might help families who are travelling although I don't think the rooms would accomodate a family well.
The rooms were very modern and brightly painted. They were also very clean and the air conditioning worked well.
There is also use of the computer in the main check in area and it has a printer as well for boarding passes.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Conciergecouple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 August 2012

It is right next the station which is great. The rooms are big and clean, it has good free wi-fi and great AC, and TV with thousands of channels!!! Everything in the kitchen is included and the guy at reception is really helpful. Only bad thing is that it doesn't have a big sign, so it's easy to miss it when you are looking for it. But great if you travel on a budget and are looking for something nice and easy.

Date of stay: August 2012
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lau8a
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews