We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba
Nearby Hotels
US$152
US$145
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Hotel des Artistes(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$120
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Internet
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$141
US$110
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Papa Germano(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$54
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$151
US$104
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$224
US$167
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
iQ Hotel Roma(Rome)
US$244
US$211
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Domidea Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$57
US$46
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$236
US$180
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$536
US$322
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (530)
Filter reviews
530 results
Traveller rating
162
256
78
18
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
162
256
78
18
16
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbus stop right outside the hotelmetro tripdirect traintermini stationclean hotelrestaurant stafftown centrefiumicino airportnumber busroom pricefacing the streetclose to the hotelopen the windowcomfortable stayleonardo expressvisiting romea great stay
Filter
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 530 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2017

The room and bathroom were super clean and very well equipped. They have paid attention to every little detail that helps the customers feel more comfortable and safe. The rooms match the standards of a 4 star hotel, as well as the breakfast.

The staff were very friendly and helpful in every way.

WiFi was fine. and the neighborhood was safe and beautiful (full of embassies, and old and stylish houses) and it took only one direct train from airport to the hotel.

I will definitely choose this place next time I come back:)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yasaman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I stayed for 3 nights with my family (wife + 2 children) in June 2017. The double room was just perfect. My younger one relished the bunk bed in the smaller room. Both rooms had ample cupboards. Good balcony to have your morning tea albeit later the incessant traffic on via Nomentana made it difficult. The bathroom too was spacious. Breakfast spread though not the best I have seen but was ample. The honey comb was interesting. Most importantly the staff in the restaurant were very helpful & smiling.

The best part however was the front desk staff, especially Nikolin. He took extra effort in explaining to us how to get around in Rome. Was helpful with itinerary recommendations and of course the bus tickets. Route No. 60 that stops just outside of the Hotel takes you to the heart of the city in 20 - 25 minutes.

All this was available for a great price.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VG122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I was two weeks at this hotel but instead of two weeks of fun and pleasure these were two weeks of suffering. The hotel is located in the area of construction and all day from 07.00 hours in the morning and till the afternoon hours a unbearable noise. I appeal to the reception but without all of the granting of a solution. Sorry but some of the reception staff very not friendly and very not attentive to guests problems. If when I ordered the room would indicate the possibility of noise because of the area construction I would think twice before I order in this hotel and pay 1000 euro for two weeks of suffering.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sukan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Rooms were excellent, but nothing else was. Location is quite far out from the city and airport, not close to metro stations, although bus stop was close. Breakfast was average, and the restaurant staff was always grumpy and very poor service. Front desk however, was very warm and helpful. Housekeeping was good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 82saurabhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2017

I stayed in Ibis Style with my family for three nights. Our experience was good as far as hotel was concerned. The front office was helpful, room was neat and so was the bathroom. The AC worked well. However, didn't enjoyed the restaurant much. The quality of food was very good but unfortunately people serving the food, seemed to be mere robotics. With absolutely no smile on their faces they were just working as machinery in the restaurant. The three stars are given just beacause of our comfortable stay in the hotel.
The hotel is around 50m from the bus stop. The bus roughly takes 15-20 minutes to Piazza Venezia. The bus number that we used were 60 and 66. On the bus stop, there is a chart with the bus numbers and their stops, which was quite useful to us.
There was pizzeria close to the hotel and one trattoria which served decent food.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Shema1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews