We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Away but easy to access ”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba
Ranked #279 of 1,269 Hotels in Rome
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

This hotel is nice with a friendly team taking care of you. Slightly out of the city but very well connected with buses to the center and train station. Breakfast is not impressive but there is choice. Coffee should be better for Italy

Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Johan A C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 480 reviews

Reviewed 5 July 2017

The room and bathroom were super clean and very well equipped. They have paid attention to every little detail that helps the customers feel more comfortable and safe. The rooms match the standards of a 4 star hotel, as well as the breakfast.

The staff were very friendly and helpful in every way.

WiFi was fine. and the neighborhood was safe and beautiful (full of embassies, and old and stylish houses) and it took only one direct train from airport to the hotel.

I will definitely choose this place next time I come back:)

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Yasaman T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2017

I stayed for 3 nights with my family (wife + 2 children) in June 2017. The double room was just perfect. My younger one relished the bunk bed in the smaller room. Both rooms had ample cupboards. Good balcony to have your morning tea albeit later the incessant traffic on via Nomentana made it difficult. The bathroom too was spacious. Breakfast spread though not the best I have seen but was ample. The honey comb was interesting. Most importantly the staff in the restaurant were very helpful & smiling.

The best part however was the front desk staff, especially Nikolin. He took extra effort in explaining to us how to get around in Rome. Was helpful with itinerary recommendations and of course the bus tickets. Route No. 60 that stops just outside of the Hotel takes you to the heart of the city in 20 - 25 minutes.

All this was available for a great price.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank VG122
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2017

I was two weeks at this hotel but instead of two weeks of fun and pleasure these were two weeks of suffering. The hotel is located in the area of construction and all day from 07.00 hours in the morning and till the afternoon hours a unbearable noise. I appeal to the reception but without all of the granting of a solution. Sorry but some of the reception staff very not friendly and very not attentive to guests problems. If when I ordered the room would indicate the possibility of noise because of the area construction I would think twice before I order in this hotel and pay 1000 euro for two weeks of suffering.

  • Stayed: June 2017, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
1  Thank sukan27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2017

Rooms were excellent, but nothing else was. Location is quite far out from the city and airport, not close to metro stations, although bus stop was close. Breakfast was average, and the restaurant staff was always grumpy and very poor service. Front desk however, was very warm and helpful. Housekeeping was good.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Thank 82saurabhp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Ibis Styles Roma Eur
#284 of 1,269 in Rome
827 reviews
San Lorenzo
Dock Suites Hotel
Dock Suites Hotel
#246 of 1,269 in Rome
272 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Prati
Colors Hotel
Colors Hotel
#254 of 1,269 in Rome
598 reviews
B&B Hotel Roma Trastevere
#264 of 1,269 in Rome
664 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba

Address: Via Nomentana 543, 00141 Rome, Italy (Formerly BEST WESTERN Art Hotel Noba)
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #279 of 1,269 Hotels in Rome
Price Range: RM334 - RM719 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Booking.com and Agoda so you can book your Ibis Styles Roma Art Noba reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing