We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residenza RomaCentro
Nearby Hotels
US$217
US$165
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
US$332
US$225
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$313
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Grifo(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$102
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$160
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Ponte Sisto(Rome)
US$199
US$177
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
US$311
US$259
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Hotel Napoleon(Rome)
US$199
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Morgana(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$238
US$135
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Abruzzi(Rome)
US$323
US$302
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (263)
Filter reviews
264 results
Traveller rating
201
54
7
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
201
54
7
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsb bspanish stepssmall breakfast roomspa bathquiet neighborhoodsafe locationminute walkshort stay in romebreakfast was excellenthighly recommend this hotelnice staywould definitely stay here againan excellent hotelgreat showerstaff was very friendly and helpfulhome away from hometea and coffee
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 264 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2014

This small boutique hotel is very well located in Rome, close to the Borghese Gardens and the American Embassy. The staff were most accommodating, arranging for a pickup,at the airport and another to catch an early train from Termini. The breakfasts were good, the rooms well fitted, with coffee making facilities and good wi-Fi.

Stayed: September 2014
Thank 2012minimum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014

We have recently spent 5 nights in this wonderful hotel. Large room with a big bathroom, and a small refrigerator and a kettle in our room, an unexpected item in European hotels. Gratis ipad offered. Great breakfast.VERY quiet. Located in easy walking distance of the railway station and other attractions. If you want a big and bustling hotels with a porter, bar and 24 reception, look elsewhere. But if you want a clean comfortable anonymous fuss free stay, we recommend this hotel. The best hotel we have stayed in in Italy this year.

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 808cojo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2014

The Residenza Roma Centro is a fantastic place to stay ! It is located close to the US embassy, so lots of security around, it is clean and very charming. The breakfasts are fresh, filled with lots of choices and great cappucinos. The rooms are clean and well appointed. We will definitely stay again!!

  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Stephanie D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2014

Perfect small and amazing hotel. helpful stuff and great location, nice breakfast, large room, good wifi. walking distance (10 min) to Spanish steps. love to stay there next time at rome. strongly recommended.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Shany M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 September 2014

My husband and I will refer all family members and friends to stay here if they have a chance to visit Rome. Each and every staff member was gracious, friendly and very helpful ~ no question or need was a problem. Our room was very spacious, comfortable, tasteful and immaculate, the location next to the American Embassy meant the neighborhood was very safe and the breakfast had a great selection of delicious fruit, cheeses, meats, croissants & pastries, cereals, eggs, juices and coffee (brewed by a lovely woman who served it with a smile & was adept at making "American" coffee!); you will not leave hungry!!!! The location is perfect ~ easily found and walkable to most all top 10 Rome highlights. We needed to weigh our suitcases for the trip home - the lovely owner made a special trip out and back to bring in a brand new scale!! We relied on her advice for a good restaurant ~ and it was perfect! She arranged for our car service from the port to her residence; when we arrived, we found ourselves short of Euros to pay the driver ~ no problem! She paid him and we ran out to the ATM for spending money and repaid her that evening after some sight-seeing. Her staff spent a great deal of time also helping us (like seeing if it would be cheaper to ship our bags home). If you want to spend a lot of money on the advantage of having a pool, health club or 'big-name' chain, don't choose Residenza- but a smaller, intimate place with their personal guidance and kindness made this wonderful hotel our first choice for any future trips to Rome!!

  • Stayed: September 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Bonnie882
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews