We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Value In Rome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Residenza RomaCentro
Ranked #128 of 3,779 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 10 June 2016

This was an awesome little hotel. Somewhat difficult to find because it isn't clearly marked however that is part of what makes it so awesome. The staff was awesome and the rooms were very nice and clean.

Room Tip: Aren't very many rooms but all equally good. Only a few rooms that have a bathtub and a shower...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Marjorie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (261)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 261 reviews

Reviewed 29 May 2016

Confortable, clean and stylish Rome in an authentic upper class building next to the American Embassy. Metro station very close by, and just a few minutes walk to Piazza di Spagna and the chic shopping district.Very helpful and friendly management.

  • Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank MiumiuTommy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 March 2016 via mobile

We came here for my wife to get her citizenship. My goal was to find something near the embassy. This place is 200ft from where we needed to be. The residence itself is lovely, the staff is kind, the location is a 15 to 20 minute walk from most of the big sites but thats okay for us. The rooms exceeded my expectation. I figured for €77 a night it was going to be a bed and a shower basically thats it. The room is setup beautifully. Only complaint is the traffic noise but I am an abnormally light sleeper. I recommend this hotel to anyone needing the embassy. One last thing. When we booked, the website said no parking available. There is quiet a bit of parking near.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled on business
Thank Rick B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 January 2016 via mobile

It is a very nice, clean and friendly hotel in a quiet neighborhood close to Termini. Staff is super helpful. We walked there for about 10mins and also walked everywhere else in Rome. Is very easy to miss, but keep your eyes on the doorways and you'll find it.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled on business
Thank veerat2015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 November 2015

We love this small hotel. The location was very good, safe & it was a short walk to places to eat. It was very clean & the people were most helpful. The bed was comfy & the bath was very nice. Also a nice breakfast was included. We would stay in this hotel any time we are in Rome. We love it.

  • Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank dcwall
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Esquilino
Hotel Artemide
Hotel Artemide
#7 of 1,272 in Rome
7,102 reviews
Monti
Hotel Italia
Hotel Italia
#226 of 1,272 in Rome
1,088 reviews
Esquilino
Hotel Papa Germano
Hotel Papa Germano
#463 of 1,272 in Rome
303 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Aventine
Hotel Villa San Pio
Hotel Villa San Pio
#72 of 1,272 in Rome
1,479 reviews
Campo Marzio
Condotti Hotel
Condotti Hotel
#101 of 1,272 in Rome
1,264 reviews
Navona / Pantheon / Campo de’ Fiori
Hotel Navona
Hotel Navona
#112 of 1,272 in Rome
1,155 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residenza RomaCentro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residenza RomaCentro

Address: Via Lucullo 11, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Ludovisi / Via Veneto
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #128 of 3,779 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: RM 370 - RM 958 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residenza RomaCentro 3*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia and Agoda so you can book your Residenza RomaCentro reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing