We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great place in a greta location”
other travellers have booked this property
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
White Apt - bedroom Red Studio
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
143 reviews
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios outdoor area with tables/chairs
White Apt - bedroom
Red Studio
bedroom details
Hello I am Paolo your Host.! Looking forward to hosting you at MANZONI HOUSE @ COLISEUM!
The Master bedroom - White Apt.
Living Room - White Apt
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Living Room
The Master Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
The Master Bedroom
The historical FIAT 500 of 1960'...an italian icon;)
The Master Bedroom
Statilia Red Studio
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt - living room
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
The Master Bedroom
The Master Bedroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Living Room
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt
Bathroom
kitchen details
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt Building
Bathroom
S.Quintino White Apt map
Bathroom
24/7 FREE WI-FI in ALL apartments
Living Room
Ariosto Blue and Orange Studios, outdoor area with table/chairs
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue Studio
Living Room
Ariosto Blue studio NEW DOUBLE BED!
Ariosto Blue Studio
Ariosto Blue Studio map
Ariosto Orange Studio
Ariosto Orange Studio
Ariosto Blue-Orange Studios building's entrance
Orange Studio Map
Guests' book
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt
Statilia Yellow Apt map
Statilia Yellow-Red Apt's building
MANZONI Metro station same block: 10' to Spanish Steps/Vatican!
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio
Statilia Red Studio map
W ITALY !
CHIC & CHEAP, our mission!
Our Fiat 500 & Coliseum @ Xmas Time ;)!
Complimentary Italian Espresso & Tea for all our guests!
Yes, we rent bikes too!
our Neighbor, just behind the corner...
Living Room
Kitchen
Kitchen
Kitchen
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 143 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
French first
Italian first
Korean first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
LilRachel...
Los Angeles, California
1 review
“Great place in a greta location”
Reviewed 30 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

This is a very cute apartment located right near a train station. The apartment was very clean and comfortable. Great amenities!

Paolo was very warm and accommodating - I would definitely stay there again!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
dear Edwina tks again for your staying with us. Please come back whenever you wish ;)!
ciao
All the Best
paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ekg2014
Sun City, Arizona
Level 3 Contributor
6 reviews
“Great apartment in Rome”
Reviewed 29 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

We stayed at here for 2 weeks during October. The apartment is really nice, was so clean and tastefully decorated. We loved this apartment.
Very convenient to the Metro.
Paolo arranged transportation to the airport for us and it was great. The driver was very nice and the Mercedes road like a dream.
There is a restaurant across the street with inside and outside dining that we went to several times. The food is so good.
Thanks to Paolo for a great place to stay.

Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Service
Liked best: cleanliness and way it was furnished
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
dear
grazie for your feedback!
pls come back to Manzoni House @ Coliseum, you'll always be welcomed

ciao
paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Flo-c33
Nancy, France
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Perfect studio near the Coliseum”
Reviewed 26 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014

Paolo was very kind and very helpful. The apartment was great, beautiful and very clean. Very well located too. Near the metro, the restaurants and especially near the Coliseum! It was such a pleasure to stay in this apartment for our holidays.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
29 Oct 2014
dear Florence, tks for your stay with us and for your review. We continue to do our BEST to impriove quality and offered services, and it's a pleasure our guests note that ;)!
tks again
ciao from Coliseum!
paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
allan m
Gatineau, Canada
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Ideal location”
Reviewed 16 October 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed in the Ariosto Blue Apartment from September 14-21. We were met at the gate by Paolo after our taxi trip from the airport. He spent about a half hour showing us the apartment and explaining where things were and how everything worked. The apartment was immaculate and extremely well organized for the small place. It had everything needed for our stay and the location was ideal. It was within walking distance to the Coliseum and train station and also close to the Manzoni metro station. Paolo had a folder of information he had put together about Rome as well as recommended restaurants nearby, and local sights and other important info with maps to locate them. Overall a complete package for the first time visitor to Rome. We did not see the other apartments he rents, but if this one is any indication, we would not hesitate to rent anything he owns/manages. He takes great pride in organizing and running his properties.

Rita and Allan
Quebec, Canada

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location and how well organized the apartment was.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
dear,
tks for staying with us and for your review

all the best
ciao
paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
annaW3625...
Katowice, Poland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“super”
Reviewed 15 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Very good location to explore the city. Apartment clean and nice and close to the subway station. Owners friendly and helpful, wi-fi very good. Our stay was very enjoyable and I recommend to all Manzoni House.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Nov 2014
grazie!

ciao
paolo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$73
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing