We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$114
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$136/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$250
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 32% below average rates

The price you found is 32% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$370/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
US$196
US$144
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$165/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$96
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$253
US$213
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 27% below average rates

The price you found is 27% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$290/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$170
US$137
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Domidea Hotel(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$52
US$47
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$55/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$289
US$194
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$198
US$149
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$167/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (86)
Filter reviews
86 results
Traveller rating
28
41
13
3
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
41
13
3
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsshared kitchenperfect locationminute walka great staykettlefloorcerealwifitoiletriesairportapartment
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 86 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2015

Perfect location, just a stone throw from the Vatican and everything was easily accessible. Nice spacious and bright room we even had a small balcony. Room was very clean and the rooms were quiet. Lots of privacy as you have your own key to the front door, it felt like home. Not over priced either

  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lyn H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 July 2015

This is more of an apartment, not a hotel.We stayed here for 5 days and first off all those that work there are just so nice. They are very helpful and will give advice on anything you need to know. Its a simple accommodation and feels very Italian with the beautiful courtyard and old style elevator. Rooms are very clean and modern with well needed remote control air conditioning. Breakfast is very healthy no fries, they have cereals, breads, fruit, yogurts, cold meats cheese etc. When in Rome all you will be doing is exploring the area and this place is perfectly located, we walked everywhere. St. Peters square is literally 5 minutes walk away. It is in the heart of loads of shops and cafes. The staff organized our tours of the Vatican and the Colosseum and so we avoided the queues (so glad we did this!!!) bit more expensive but well worth it and they also organized taxi to pick us up at the airport. Great price, great service and great location...all you need in Rome.

Room Tip: We were in room facing courtyard and it was very quiet.
  • Stayed: June 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Bridgeyw
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 June 2015

Very good location, clean,nice sized room, lovely view of st. basilica dome, good breakfast, very friendly and helpful staff. I would definitely return here and recommend to budget travelers. All sites are a short metro ride away.

Stayed: June 2015
2  Thank mpauly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2015

My boyfriend and I stayed here last year. We wanted something comfortable, clean, reasonably priced and a great location. We certainly got what we were looking for!
The hotel is a bit hard to find, but we phoned the staff and someone came to meet us as we wandered about the streets. As it was raining they even brought an umbrella! The hotel itself is gorgeous, it feels more like you're going back to your own Italian apartment rather than a hotel.
Only a few minutes walk from the Vatican, a whole load of shops and places to eat and a metro station (Rome metro is 6Euros for a whole day so this was especially useful). It's the perfect place if you're looking for a base when you're discovering the city. When in Rome I wouldn't stay anywhere else.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ellie M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 August 2014 via mobile

Me and my girlfriend stayed here for a week early august, and we couldn't be more pleased with our stay. From the start Maria was very helpful in telling us how to get to the B&B using the metro. She was always in contact and helped us regularly with anything we needed.

The room itself was fantastic. Good size bed (and very comfy!), good size room and the bathroom was really nice. Room was cleaned daily and towels bed sheets replaced regularly during our week stay. I've noticed comments about the breakfast, but We thought it was just fine, and even if we didn't get up during breakfast hours there's a nice cafe right opposite the road. It was in a perfect location, 5 minute walk from the metro and 5 minute walk from the Vatican, with loads of restaurants and bars located around, we felt we made the right decision staying here.

Finally, our flight out of Rome was 10pm at night, and as check out was 10am, Maria kindly offered for us to keep our bags at their other property just down the road until we wanted to go to the airport, and gave us access to shower and bathroom facilities before we left. We thought this was a great touch and extremely kind as they did not have to do this.

When we return to Rome we will definitely be staying here again, thankyou!

Stayed: August 2014, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Nathan2192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews