We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect!”
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
122 reviews
View of the apartment entrance and of the kitchen area
In the living room there is an extractable table for 4 people easy to open
In the living room there is an extractable table for 4 people easy to open
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 122 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ducktees
Witney, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 25 June 2016 for a stay in May 2016

We stayed at Residenza Campo di Fiori Beatrice in the middle of May and it was perfect. Lucia is very helpful and kind. She was there to greet us and explain where we could find things and she left lots of guidebooks in the apartment (mostly in English) which was very thoughtful. The apartment is very well equipped and, considering that you are right in the centre of the city, very quiet.

It is right in the middle of the historical district and everything is in easy walking distance. We spent a week at the apartment and still didn't see everything. There are loads if of excellent restaurants close by and great places for ice cream.

On the way there we took the train to Trastevere station, but this is quite a way from the apartment and so we then needed to take a taxi. Lucia offered the services of a friend who runs a taxi service to and from the airport and we used him going back. He was cheaper than the regular taxis, has a very nice car and we will certainly arrange for him to pick us up when we go back (threw coins in the Trevi fountain to make sure...). Oh, and we'll definitely return to Apartment Beatrice when we do!

Many thanks, Lucia!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 23 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: The shower stall is a little small
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Becky-StP...
St. Pete Beach, Florida
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Wonderful Apt in the heart of Rome”
Reviewed 27 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Very nice apartment for two people. Very clean and Lucia was quick to respond to any questions. Close to all the sites one would be visiting on a first trip to Rome. Coffee shop right around the corner. I would stay here again.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
723joe
SeaTac, Washington
1 review
“lovely apt - great location”
Reviewed 22 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Lucia's apt was great. Very clean, secure, conveniently located. She made arrangements for a car service both to and from the airport to the apartment which made getting there very easy. She met us at her beautifully appointed apartment and showed us how to use all the amenities. We appreciated the treats that were at the apt. She was prompt and very reliable to deal with.
The location was perfect, right in the heart of the Centro Storico. Most of the historic sites where with in walking distance of the apartment.
We had a wonderful time in Rome and would recommend Lucia's apartment to friends and family.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ami98
Vancouver BC
Level 3 Contributor
11 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Beautiful little apartment in perfect location!”
Reviewed 3 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

My wife and I loved staying in this apartment. It is on the main floor so it was easy to walk in and out. There was a locked front door to the building and our apartment so we felt secure.
The one-bedroom apartment was nicely furnished with a comfortable queen-size bed and sofa, small desk to work on. The sofa contains a hide-a-bed with sheets that is easy to open and close. The kitchen was well equipped as well so we cooked many meals there. The space in this apartment was used very intelligently and efficiently so it felt large enough to spend our 9 days here. We slept well as it was quiet at night.
Lucia is an excellent communicator and explained everything very well at the start. She was available fo solve any problems (we had none), accommodated our schedule to meet us to return the damage deposit, and booked a taxi to the airport for us.
The apartment is next to Campo de Fiori so most everything important to see is walking distance. For example, Campo de Fiori (2 minutes); Piazza Navonna (5 min), Pantheon (10 min), Trevi Fountain (20 min). We even walked home slowly from Termini station in 75 min.
We would be happy to stay here again if we return to Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked least: Occasional noise of cars parking outside during the day However, we were not usually home.
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing