We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location & great apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Russian first
Any
English first
smark311
Boston, Massachusetts
1 review
“Great location & great apartment”
Reviewed 17 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015

This apartment for our family of five {three kids under 9} was perfect and in a fantastic location. We enjoyed the restaurants and entertainment in Campo De' Fiori and found the location very convenient to all the tourist sites. We walked everywhere {Vatican, Piazza Navona and the Colosseum} and only took a cab one time after our Vatican tour. Also, within walking distance was our favorite gelato place: Frigidarium.

Fabri was extremely timely with our email correspondence back and forth before our trip even began, and Katarina greeted us at the apartment at 11:30pm. She was also very helpful communicating with our driver who spoke little English upon leaving Rome.

Excellent customer service from start to finish!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in ROME
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Paul W
Houston, Texas
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice apartment in a great location”
Reviewed 23 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

This apartment was ideal for our stay in Rome. There were four of us stayed and it was very comfortable and very useful to have two bathrooms (one with a whirlpool bath that was welcome after days walking around the beautiful sites of Rome).
The owner, Fabri, sent us emails with lots of good information on restaurants, car rental, airport transfers etc. We used his airport transfer service and it was very reasonable and convenient.
The location of the apartment is perfect for getting to all the sites of old Rome. The only downside to the location is that it can get a bit noisy at late night/early morning.
Overall though, a great experience.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peggy B
New York City, New York
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect apartment in a perfect location!”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This beautiful apartment is exactly as advertised and could not be in a better location. Just steps from the Campo De' Fiori open market and wonderful night life, and within a one mile walk you will see Piazza Navona, the Pantheon, the Trevi Fountain and the Spanish Steps. We also walked to the Coliseum, but opted to take a taxi back after a long day of touring. The Vatican was also just an 8 Euro taxi ride away. Your host, Fabri, and his local representative, Katarina, could not be more helpful and will assist with arranging airport tranfers and scheduling private tours, if you would like. We opted to have one for the Vatican and it was fantastic. Ask for Alberto and you will not be disappointed. All in all, a fabulous stay in Rome and I would highly recommend this property.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Great location, comfortable beds, modern baths and quiet nights
Liked least: No negatives
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dallas-Mo...
Plano, Texas
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“The best place to stay in!”
Reviewed 21 July 2013 for a stay in July 2013
1
person found this review helpful

We researched for months for our Rome trip with the kids and this apartment was one of the best finds! It was clean, comfortable, well stocked and close to everything! The owner, Fabri is the best! He helped and answered our million questions immediately. It is hard to find anything better! He even arranged our airport pick-up and drop-off

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything!
Liked least: Nothing, really
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valentiya
Kiev, Ukraine
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 February 2017 for a stay in December 2016
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Feb 2017
Thanks a lot for for spending your vacations in Rome with us and for your kind comment ,it was a pleasure to assist you and we hope to see you soon again in one of our properties. Sincerely My Magic Rome Team
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing