We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect for a family!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM LIVING ROOM
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
31 reviews
Living Room ....
spacious and comfortable
LIVING ROOM
LIVING ROOM
SPACIOUS KITCHEN
KITCHEN
EN SUITE
DOUBLE ROOM
en-suite
BATHROOM en suite
with shower and jacuzzi tub
BATHROOM
with shower and jacuzzi tub
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
DOUBLE ROOM
room with two single beds
THE BUILDING
(prestigious palace, with concierge at the entrance.)
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 31 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
bbbethie
Illinois
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Perfect for a family!”
Reviewed 8 January 2016 for a stay in November 2015

We stayed here for just over a week surrounding the Thanksgiving holiday and had a great experience. Highlights included:
* Large well-equipped kitchen. We bought breakfast and snacks at a local grocery store just a couple blocks away, across the river. The owner even provided a folding shopping cart which made transporting the groceries much easier.
* Spacious common areas. So many other rentals we looked at sacrificed living and dining rooms for another bedroom, not this place though! It was high on our priority list to have an area that allowed us to eat as a family and spend some down time together.
* Nice location. We appreciated being in a slightly quieter area, but still within walking distance of all the major sites, especially the Borghese gardens.

We thoroughly enjoyed calling this "home" during our visit to Rome and would recommend it to others.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Jan 2016
Thank you bbbethie
you are a wonderful family.
Meet nice people like you is always a pleasure for me.
Come back to Rome soon.
good continuation
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 23 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Position, cleaness
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
25 Oct 2015
I hope to meet often customers like you.
I thank Andrew and his family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
JimmyT69
NORTH YORKSHIRE
Level 5 Contributor
90 reviews
27 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
“FANTASTIC”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
1
person found this review helpful

We visited Rome last weekend as a group of 5 (x2 couples and x1 single) and has the real pleasure of staying at Apartment Piazza dele Popolo-Rome City Centre. The apartment was stunning - very clean, luxurious and ideally located for visiting the many attractions of Rome City Centre. Anna made us very welcome on arrival, and prior to arriving, organised our transfers to and from the airport - she also recommended a few restaurants that providing exceptional food. We would have absolutely no hesitation in highly recommending the apartment - we usually stay in 5 star hotels, though decided on this trip to try an apartment so we could relax as a group. After this experience, it's apartments every time we stay away as a group and, already we can't wait for our return to Rome and staying at the apartment. Thank you Anna for making our stay trouble free and exceptional.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Liked best: The quality of the apartment - luxurious
Liked least: Nothing - everything was perfect
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Oct 2015
thanks jamesT ... I was very pleased to meet you and accommodate people like you, beautiful people.
Thanks, I look back to Rome
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anthony14...
Jupiter, Florida
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Great, Spacious, Lovely apartment close to Piazza De Popolo and the heart of Rome!”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

5 of my friends and I stayed here mid September, Ana the owner of the apartment met us there and could not have been nicer. She was kind and thoughtful, taking great care to make sure all of our needs were met before she left. The apartment is spacious, clean and well maintained. The location is super, tram stops in front of the back garden gate and 5 min later you are in the heart of Rome! Stay HERE!!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: You get the feeling that you are in a mini palace..
Travelling group: Friends
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Oct 2015
I thank Anthony and his friends ... customers exceptional.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mxmxa M
2 reviews
“Gorgous Appartment, in a fabulous city”
Reviewed 25 August 2015 for a stay in August 2015

Apartment was beautiful with good spacious bedrooms and living rooms. Kitchen was a delight. Carrefour express is a couple of stops on the 982 bus. and the Vatican and city are easily accessible from the Metro or buses that regularly stop in the plaza 5 min walk away.

Highly recommend the apartment - I was travelling with children and grandparents who all thought the apartment was lovely.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2015
Thank you mark....very very thanks for the review.
a person very nice you are.
good continuation
Anna
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$220
/
Night
Week
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing