We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$170
US$135
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$252
US$195
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 38% below average rates

The price you found is 38% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$314/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
US$195
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$309
US$276
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$114
US$97
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$88
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$288
US$195
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Residenza Argentina(Rome)
US$516
US$175
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$282
US$143
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$198
US$150
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Reviews (756)
Filter reviews
756 results
Traveller rating
411
149
84
45
67
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
411
149
84
45
67
Show reviews that mention
All reviewspublic transportationtermini stationsan lorenzofirst floorla sapienzareal romanclean bathroomreception deskbudget hoteldouble roomclose to the hotelcozy roomwelcome drinkan excellent hotelfive nightsexcellent stayrecommend this hotel
Filter
Updating list...
118 - 123 of 756 reviews
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

Travelled in Rome at the end of march 2016, this area was the best neighbourhood to stay in, the hotel is centrally located and safe. We stay in Rome with my husband for five days, the Hotel Felice was our home base while we walking around the city.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank cathycorsell
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Nice hotel and nice location close to the city center area. From Fiumicino's airport we took the private shuttle service for 5 people for 68€, a very good idea. Was a fantastic location for our stay in Rome, close to Termini metro station and city center. Just down the hotel you will find a very good pizzaria cheap and typical.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank miriamsturyt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016 via mobile

One of the best things for this hotel is the excellent location close to the center area and public transportation. Close to the hotel there is the bus 71 and the metro stops Termini and Vittorio Emanuele. Our rooms were goodlooking and new. Nice friendly staff, especially Marco and Simona.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank superkarty50
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2016

Had booked a room for 5 people, however had none of the amenities that were on my booking. We were the room overlooking the terrace, which was noisy at night and also if people were smoking this came in through the window. The bathroom ceiling was covered in mould, walls were bashed and paintwork in serious need of touchup! and if the towels were replaced before 2 days you were charged, and if you wanted your room cleaned after 11am you had to pay a surcharge also.
We had paid for a comfort room with radio, telephone, hairdryer, fan, soundproofing and a view! We got none of this. The gentleman on the desk were not able to speak English. Breakfast was at Bee Bar 30 metres away, which was a coffee and a crossant was quite nice. No internal seats, so you have to sit outside. That was ok as it was reasonable weather when we were there but wouldn't like to sit out in the rain!!!
Very basic accommodation and hotel, beds were clean, so that was a plus. We had no coffee/tea facilities although there was a kettle in the hall but no cups! Will never book through booking.com again, as obviously the hotel has no rooms like this! Best thing about the hotel is the terrace, but not if your room over looks it!!

Room Tip: Not the room overlooking the terrace
  • Stayed: March 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank PoopsScotland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 April 2016 via mobile

We stayed four nights in Rome during our Europe's tour. Our reservation in this hotel was easy and cheap, we book the family room by phone. Good size bathroom, modern and clean. Family room was good enough for our family, two twin bed and one double. The location is extremly good, close to public transportation and restaurant.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled with family
Thank jeanleonori
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews