We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Sra”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
55 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 55 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Hungarian first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Draloula
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Sra”
Reviewed 5 May 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Clean
Quiet building
Near Metro
Lovely host Pina, warm welcoming & with a lot of excellent tips. Great communication.
So cool!: Pina gives you a local cell phone during your staying.
Eventhough the neighborhood is not a fancy residential area, you feel secure at all times.
Supermarket is within 10 min. walking distance and there are several convenience stores.
Based on our personal preferences we found the mattress very soft and we like better the firmer matresses,
But that's personal likes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alex L
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
“Stay here it's perfect!”
Reviewed 10 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Pina and her Family were so wonderful! We were met right outside the train station by Emilia ( Pina's sister) and told some great places to eat around the area as we walked back to the house. The place is perfect! Super clean, lots of room and so close to everything you would want to check out. They had a bottle of wine waiting for us (made by them and it was delicious) Pina had a great map for us and circled some of the things we should check out as well as helped us get familiar with it! Our stay was wonderful! They were so welcoming! We will be back! :)

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Apr 2016
You have been perfect guests!! I amreally happy that your stay with us was pleasant and we hope to have you again with us!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Anna M
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
“A wonderful stay in Rome”
Reviewed 14 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016

My friend and I stayed at Pina's apartment for 4 nights and we have felt very much at home during our short stay. Pina's son and sister welcomed us and showed all the important things about the apartment as well as giving us some tips how to get to the city center or how to reach the main attractions. They provided us with a local cellphone so that there's easier communication between us. I thought that was a great idea. Also there was a complimentary bottle of red wine from their family vineyard, which we really enjoyed. Overall, very helpful and friendly hosts who really do their best to make the stay as comfortable and as pleasant as possible. Thank you very very much!!

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Feb 2016
Thank you Anna! It was nice to have you here :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Felix W
Duisburg, Germany
1 review
“Rome with our little daughter”
Reviewed 31 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Pinas is a great host. She and her family welcomed us in a really lovely way. She showed and explained everything. The apartment was perfected for us. It is really child friendly. She has a extra baby bed and even toys. The apartment has everything what you need and even more. She gives you a phone, a guide book. The apartment is 15-30 minutes from the city, by metro. It is really easy to travel. We loved that the place is more in a non touristy area because of people, restaurants and coffee places which are really not touristy. So it is really a fantastic place to stay for a few days or even longer in Rome.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Pina and her family and her friendly way to deal with people.
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
2 Feb 2016
Thank you Felix!!! It was a pleasure to host your family and we're always ready to welcome you again :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rihards K
1 review
“Great place to stay.”
Reviewed 6 December 2015 for a stay in November 2015

This is a great place to stay, in a great location. You can reach Termini station in 15 minutes by metro.
Pina is very helpful and friendly, if you need advice how to travel around Rome she's the right person to ask.
Flat is very clean and spacious. Great place for family or friends up to 4 people.
Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Dec 2015
Thank you Rihards! It was a great pleasure to host you and we hope to have you here again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing