We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 02/08
US$176
US$132
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
US$511
US$258
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$370/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
US$230
US$174
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Manfredi Suite in Rome(Rome)
US$213
US$177
Official Hotel Site
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$122
US$88
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Best Western Hotel President(Rome)(Great Value!)
US$124
US$80
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Residenza Argentina(Rome)
Book now, pay at stay
US$220
US$129
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 51% below average rates

The price you found is 51% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$264/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Artemide(Rome)
US$321
US$273
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$292
US$181
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (15)
Filter reviews
15 results
Traveller rating
0
3
1
0
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
3
1
0
11
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 15 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2008

Hotel apartment was spacious. There is noone at the reception making check in difficult - even middle of the day.
There is a train line at the back of the hotel but it didnt disturb us too much.
Having a kitchen in the apartment was very useful

J

  • Stayed: August 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Jyotisath
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2008

Apartment was grate. There is no staff only one man who does evrything, janitor, recepcionist,... Neighbourhood is not to nice, ther is too many local bars and discos wich did not look very friendly. Hotel is in the courtyard of some fameus club, and you have to show your keys to a bouncer on gate, so you could get in your appartment. Above our window ( we were in the basement) are railwaygauge, and metro runaways there , so you have a fealing it is in your room till 00.30h and from 4.30h again, but we did not mind that at all. Position is good, metro station is 5 min walking , so you are only 3 metro stations from Colloseum ( 3minutes ) , 5 metro stations from Spanish stairs, 7 stations from Vatican. Just arround the corner ther is a big market with very good prices. Onother thing I did not like, is that there is no cleaning. Appartment is very well equipped, you have kitchen elements, washer machine, ironing board, iron, dishes, TV-but no cable, frige,...... Basicly, we like it.

Stayed: May 2008
1  Thank ivana2407
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2008

Absolutely horrendous stay at Rentroof. It was a couple of years ago since me and my boyfriend stayed there, but it still gets my blood boiling. Not only the location right next to train tracks was hugely disturbing, but the customer service (or the lack of it!) demonstrated by the staff was appalling! We booked our stay way in advance through their own website. They had good prices and we were very pleased with our choice. Well, just before we left England to go on our holiday, I checked the prices again and they had gone way up! And conveniently of course they hadnt confirmed the price in the confirmation email. I of course brought this up straight away once we arrived, but there was no budging. On top of this we were treated like criminals as they wanted us to pay the stay in advance!! whereas in the confirmation email it said payment required after the stay. I would strongly NOT recommend this place to anyone!

Stayed: November 2005
1  Thank MsJonesEngland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2007

My girlfriend and I arrived on a Friday night about 10:00pm, and feeling a little tired. We would have wanted to sleep but an horror movie started... behind the apartments there is the train track, which makes a terrible din. Moreover in front of the apartments there is a large nightclub... I was not aware that I would spend all night listening very loud music until 3:00am. The icing on the cake: the place was infested with drunks from the large nightclub yelling up and down the courtyard until after 4:00am.
No staff to complain about that noise. Not serious. Not recommended.

  • Stayed: March 2007, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
1  Thank KenBruges
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 August 2006

Do not book this apartment, unless you seriously want a misfortunate disapointment on your trip. Myself and friends prebooked and emailed details of our schedule prior to arrival to the receptionist. On arrival there was no sign of any apartment or any assistance what so ever. We were then stranded in a strange city -Rome , no accommodation at 1am.

However, we had a very patient, but frustrated taxi driver, who kindly found us a hotel in the city centre. The hotel was four star and great value for money. Had a ball! Go........to Rome!!!!

  • Stayed: May 2006, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
Thank chinkydog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews