We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Just what we would have wanted it to be!”
Review of Trevi B&B Roma

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Trevi B&B Roma
Ranked #217 of 3,742 Rome B&B and Inns
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 23 July 2016

When we arrived with four people, we thought we would be sharing two beds in one room, or at least have to share a bath. Instead, we were pleasantly surprised to discover we have two separate rooms and each had their own full bath. Great price for a great location, and the host was super helpful and nice! Would definitely stay there again!

Room Tip: Each room had it's own balcony with a view of the streets/neighborhood below. Lovely!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank skmorton45
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (430)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 430 reviews

Reviewed 28 June 2016

Great location. Friendly staff. decent breakfast and they accept dogs. the room was very clean and well equipped. the bed was comfortable and the AC worked great. would def stay here again. some great restaurants nearby too!!

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ChaseCowboy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 June 2016

Had a very enjoyable stay here over my birthday weekend. Location is fantastic, steps away from the Trevi Fountain, fantastic family run restaurant just below the hotel (which has the same owners), the gelato place right beside the exit was fantastic as well.

The staff was always very friendly, helpful and accommodating, free wifi, charming interior, and very spacious (by European standards), the only issue we had arise was related to the air-conditioning unit. (We were there over a big heat wave 35-40+ celsius days). I know that these things happen, and the hotel staff DID send people numerous times to try to get the AC units in both of our rooms working again, so they did everything in their power to attempt to fix it, unfortunately not before we checked out. This didn't ruin our trip though.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Adrienne L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2016

Very friendly staff. Very neat and tidy room. Unfortunately it doesn't have a lift and the room doesn't have enough closet space. During our stay sometimes the water was not hot. Anyway the b&b is in a very great location and we recommend it.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank fineliving8377
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Centrally located and easy to get to from the airport or train station, this hotel was perfect for our three day stay in Rome. The staff was very friendly and helpful and the complimentary breakfast every morning was great.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KellenNYC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rome hotels
Hotel Capannelle
#751 of 1,271 in Rome
1,406 reviews
Trevi
Trevi 41 Hotel
Trevi 41 Hotel
#87 of 1,271 in Rome
687 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
San Lorenzo
Best Western Globus Hotel
Trevi
Cenci B&B
Cenci B&B
#586 of 3,742 in Rome
251 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Trevi B&B Roma? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Trevi B&B Roma

Address: Via del Lavatore 83, 00187 Rome, Italy
Region: Italy > Lazio > Rome > Trevi
Amenities:
Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #217 of 3,742 B&Bs / Inns in Rome
Price Range: RM297 - RM993 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Trevi B&B Roma 3*
Number of rooms: 14
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Agoda and Hotels.com so you can book your Trevi B&B Roma reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trevi b&b Roma Hotel Rome
Trevi Bed And Breakfast Roma

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing