We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (938)
Filter reviews
938 results
Traveller rating
670
233
23
3
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
670
233
23
3
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews trastevere area small hotel jewish ghetto great neighborhood perfect location bars and restaurants walking distance quiet street around the corner charming hotel inner courtyard pastries enjoyed our stay room was large major sights the hotel staff nice breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 938 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018

Our family stayed for two nights at this beautiful hotel. Staff was friendly, pleasant and eager to help. Special thanks to Giovanna for making out stay enjoyable. We love the Travestere area and how close the hotel is to all the major attractions. HIghly recommend this hotel!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank love2travel72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We thoroughly enjoyed the Trastevere area of Rome and the staff at Residenza San Calisto were super kind and helpful! We will recommend this location to friends and come back to stay again!

We especially liked the family atmosphere of the square and great restaurants around. Thanks!

Stayed: July 2018, travelled with family
Thank Erin C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2018 via mobile

We loved our stay here! The hotel is in the beautiful neighborhood of Trastevere, quieter than the center but still walking distance to most big attractions. It's a small hotel with most rooms opening off a courtyard in the center, and the street it's on is quiet, so it was a very peaceful stay in the big city. We enjoyed the breakfast, and the staff were very helpful. Would definitely stay here again!

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank bloch029
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

HIghly recommended! The Inn is centrally located on a quiet street in Trastevere. There are many restaurants and shops located close by. Easy walk to Central Rome. Room has clean and nicely appointed. Good Breakfast with options including pastries and eggs. Staff was cordial and helpful! Great Bargain for room with this location!

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JFH007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 July 2018

Giovanna and Christiana was amazing. We arrived late, they booked a taxi to pick us up and arranged a late check in. They also gave us tips and directions on where to go. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was quiet and walking distance to all of the sites. The surrounding restaurants had fantastic food.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Seaside676747
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews