We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice place”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom 1 with ensuite bathroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom 1 with ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom 1 with shower Living room + kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Bedroom 1 with ensuite bathroom
Ensuite bathroom 1 with shower
Living room + kitchen
Living room + kitchen and sofa bed, access to the terrace
Living room + kitchen
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Bedroom 1
Ensuite bathroom 1
2nd bathroom with shower
Entrance Bedroom 1 from the living room + kitchen
Living room + kitchen
Kitchen
Entrance Living room + kitchen from main hallway
Hallway from the kitchen
Apartment Entrance
Apartment Entrance
Bathroom 2 down the hallway between entrance and living room
Bathroom 2
Bathroom 2
Entrance Bedroom 2 from the hallway
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2
Bedroom 2 from the window
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
English first
Portuguese first
Any
English first
AnnieCoom...
Adelaide, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
36 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Nice place”
Reviewed 27 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Place is very nice and clean. Location is good, very easy to get to Colosseum and other places.

Check in is easy, the guy (sorry, forgot his name) gave us lots of tips, so it made the trip at Rome bit easier.

The owner Maria is very nice, thought we didn't meet her, but through online bookings, she is very helpful.

Very happy staying there.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
5 Oct 2016
Dear Annie,
thank you for your nice message. It was a pleasure to have you here in Rome! Hope to see you soon again here or in another apartment we are managing!
Take care, kind regards,

Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dean01976
Essex, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Great city stay”
Reviewed 24 May 2016 for a stay in May 2016

The apartment was in a good area a 10 minute walk to the Colosseum but not in the middle of the tourist hub. Super market around the corner with a few pastry shops also, good restaurants in the area again not in the tourist trap. Maria was a great help with any question I asked with booking transportation, tours and also recommendation on restaurants. We were two couples staying here and were very comfortable, I recommend a stay here anytime. Wish we had more time in Rome but Will definitely be back.

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 May 2016
So glad that you liked your stay, Dean! It's always a pleasure to provide any information we can to make our guests as comfortable as possible. Looking forward to having you back in Rome sometime soon. Best, Maria Luisa
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kerry N
Melbourne, Australia
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Lovely Rome Apartment”
Reviewed 21 October 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Grazie Mille Maria Luisa
My mother and I travelled through Italy for three weeks and our last week was spent staying in this beautiful apartment. Two bedrooms with double beds; two bathrooms; a well appointed kitchen; a washing machine for laundry; beautiful, modern décor.
Being a mother and (adult) daughter travelling duo, we really needed our own space and this apartment was perfect for us.
On arrival, the lift was out of service but it was quickly fixed and the rest of the week it worked just fine. Riccardo helped us with our luggage - almost running up ahead to ensure we didn't have to carry the couple of smaller bags we had.
We would definitely stay again on return to Rome - we visited Trevi so I am sure we will return!
Ciao Ciao - thank you once again.
Kerry & Margaret Nolan

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Clean & Modern; in the heart of Rome without being in the "tourist" zone
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Nice to hear you had a great stay in Rome and in the apartment!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Meralyn20...
Perth, Australia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great apartment. Very secure. Very clean. Very comfortable”
Reviewed 26 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I and 2 friends spent 4 days in this secure well appointed very well priced Rome apartment. Well located despite the unfavorable district reviews we did not feel at all uncomfortable and is only a short walk from the train station. Perfect
The apartment greeter Mr Fabrizio was very helpful and the complimentary bottle of wine was very much appreciated
The only negative would be that the living area is very small but we knew this when we booked and we did not intend to be spending too much time at the apartment anyway. I would not hesitate to recommend this apartment to any of my friends. Very good value for money

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jan 2016
Nice to hear you liked the apartment and Rome!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gus B
Ilderton, Canada
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Beautiful Apartment, Excellent Location”
Reviewed 22 August 2015 for a stay in July 2015
2
people found this review helpful

My wife, my daughter and myself recently stayed here and we couldn't be happier with the apartment. The owner was super helpful before our stay, answering all questions and arranging private transportation from the Rome airport for us. When we arrived at the apartment, a friendly young lady (who also spoke English) was there to greet us, show us around the apartment, get us situated and answer any questions we had. And, later that evening, when my daughter locked the keys in the apartment, another friendly young lady appeared within 15 minutes to unlock the door for us. Now that is customer service! The apartment itself was exactly as it appears in the ad: modern, newly renovated, clean and cozy. The air conditioning worked wonderfully (and we needed it as the temp in Rome hit the high 30s (Celsius) everyday!) and the WiFi was also a nice feature that worked well for us. The apartment itself is located on the 5th floor, but no worries!...there is a lift elevator that makes it convenient to get up and down, especially with heavy luggage. As far as location, it is within walking distance to many attractions and locations, eg. 10 minutes to the Colosseum and Santa Maria Majore and 15 minutes to Termini station and close to many cafes, shopping, etc. Overall I would say we were extremely happy with the experience as a whole. We have never rented a vacation apartment before, instead opting for hotels, but as far as biggest bang for your buck, I would definitely recommend this over a hotel, especially in Rome. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The whole experience was top notch
Liked least: Having to leave
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Mar 2016
Dear Guest! Thank you for your review and for choosing this apartment. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$107
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing