We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very nice apartment close to Rome”
Panoramica sul living room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Panoramica sul living room
Sala da pranzo Angolo camino
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
Panoramica sul living room
Sala da pranzo
Angolo camino
Tavolo da pranzo
Living room
Zona relax
Particolare living su cucina
Cucina moderna con parete attrezzata
Cucina su zona pranzo
Vista sulla cucina da living room
Modernissima zona cottura
Modernissima cucina sul living
Moderna cucina nel living dotata di ogni comfort
Cucina
Cucina con parete attrezzata
Ingresso/Entrance
Ingresso/Entrance
Camera da letto/Master bedroom
Camera da letto/Master bedroom
Camera da letto/Master bedroom
Camera da letto/master bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Entrance
Street
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Clenspmvp
1 review
“Very nice apartment close to Rome”
Reviewed 21 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

Monica greeted us as planned and provided a short tour of the apartment. Apartment was very tastefully decorated and fully equipped with anything you would need (including bottle of wine, garlic, olive oil, towels etc). Apartment is perfect for a family with 2 kids. Monica was available when needed and was able to provide some tips on how to get to places. If I return to Rome, I would definitely stay here again.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jul 2016
Thank you so much Paola for your appreciation, I am very proud for that.
I will look back then, but I hope for a few more days !!!
See you soon
Monica
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GianDAp
Bari, Italy
2 reviews
“Rome in relax and reception”
Reviewed 6 June 2016 for a stay in June 2016

We have been very satisfied with Monica's reception. Monica is an excellent host. You feel at your own home. Monica, thank you Monica for your reception.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
6 Jun 2016
Many thanks for your aprreciation and really hope to see you very soon!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milan, Italy
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in March 2016

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The kindness of the owner Monica!
Liked least: Nothing!
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
People with pets
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
5 Apr 2016
Thank you Davide for your nice words! I feel encouraged to continue to do my best to make the stay of guests a pleasant experience.
I hope to meet you soon then!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Daniele C
Chester, United Kingdom
1 review
“Wonderful staying”
Reviewed 1 February 2016 for a stay in January 2016

I spent 2 nights with Monica and it was a very nice experience. The room and the house are beautiful and Monica is such a great host. She is lovely and makes you feel like you are at home from the very moment you arrive. I highly recommend this place to anyone interested who is in doubt. Daniele

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Feb 2016
I'm so happy you enjoyed your stay!
Hope you come back soon may be during the spring to spend some sunny days and forget weather in Chester!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Jan 2016
Grazie Paola e tantissimi auguri per il 2016 a te e a Shorty!!!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing