We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent apartment!”
other travellers have booked this property
Living Room
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living Room
Living Room Living Room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
39 reviews
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
Living Room
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
The Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
The Second Bedroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
Bathroom
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 39 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Robin P
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent apartment!”
Reviewed 9 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We had a wonderful time on our holiday and Filippo's apartment was the perfect place for our family to relax after long days of sightseeing. It was very clean, comfortable and well-equipped. Even better than we expected! Loved the convenient location to many restaurants and cafes. We'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inder S
Menlo Park, California
1 review
“Very central, comfortable and spacious apartment”
Reviewed 8 July 2017 for a stay in June 2017

We are a family of four with two teenagers and this apartment was just the right size. We liked the central location with some great restaurants in the vicinity and easy walk to many attractions. The kitchen and living area is a good size and the laundry machine is a real convenience. Filippo is very responsive to any questions or issues. Overall highly recommended.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Judith S
Leigh-on Sea, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Beautiful centrally situated apartment”
Reviewed 27 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

My two friends and I spent four nights in Suite Broschetto. It was very clean, well equipped,comfortable and perfectly situated for us to explore Rome. The family were extremely welcoming and helpful. We could recommend this apartment to anybody.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Keith W
Weymouth, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment,ideally located for Rome's historic centre.”
Reviewed 14 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017

Well done Filippo, you have a lovely apartment that was beautifully presented with everything that was needed except wine glasses! Really comfortable living and only a short walk from all the major historic sites of Rome. Really good restaurant just at the bottom of the road and supermarket at the top. We had a wonderful stay here and would thoroughly recommend it to all who want to visit Rome. Thanks Filippo for your help in making our stay in Rome so great.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Jun 2017
Thanks Keith for this beautiful review, next time I'll provide wine glasses so maybe I can deserve 5/5 review :)
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
“Great apartment”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

The location was very central with all the necessary supplies available locally. Ideal for visiting all the famous landmarks as all within wAlking distance.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing