We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great flat in a charming, quiet neighbourhood in...”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
28 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Rome, Lazio

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 28 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Danish first
English first
French first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Anita C
1 review
“Great flat in a charming, quiet neighbourhood in the city centre”
Reviewed 12 November 2014 for a stay in November 2014

Wonderful stay at Purple Wisteria.
Close walk to do daily shopping a the Mercato Campo di Fiori and
the morning run along the Tiber River bank.
Place was clean but could do away with dried flowers for people
with allergies.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location, location, location
Liked least: the second pillow was old. limit some of the flat decor which can be dust busters.
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estefania...
Sao Paulo, SP
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Style in Rome”
Reviewed 7 November 2014 for a stay in October 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Lovely, modern and full of style apartment at Campo Dei Fiore in Rome. Great location, big space and excellent service. Very good apartment for this time in the year, still High temperatures.
Valentina was proactive, kind and helpful even before we arriving in Italy.
They offer you a private transfer from airport and help you with any information and tranports you need.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Miyuki B
Chicago, Illinois
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Located in the Best Neighborhood Walks”
Reviewed 17 August 2014 for a stay in July 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We really enjoyed staying at this apartment. The owner was very helpful and responsible as we can call, text or e-mail anytime while our stay.
The room was updated, clean and nicely decorated. High speed wifi was appreciated for our teenagers to communicate with their friends at the end of the day.Ipod was very useful as an extra charger for our 6 devices. Only the thing we wished for was some extra towels. Although the washing machine is useful, it took two days for the bath towels to be air dried.
We chose this apartment with the kitchen(instead of the hotel) as we wanted to walk to the deli, Franchi near Vatican so that we don't have to go to the restaurant for every meal. Also easy to walk to Piazza Navona, Pantheon,Campo de Fiori and Trastevere. Highly recommended for the people who wants to stay not like a tourist.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location with the price
Liked least: Air conditioner was not installed ( That's OK,I was not paying attention when I booked)
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chilcoot ca
Reviewed 24 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
1 review
Reviewed 11 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Mar 2018
Mercí Carine!
We hope you had a great time in Rome, despite the unusual bad weather.
Grazie, a presto
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$130
/ Night
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing