We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Promenade
Nearby Hotels
US$150
US$78
Hotels.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$189
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Perticari Hotel(Pesaro)(Great Value!)
US$80
US$44
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Ambassador Hotel(Pesaro)(Great Value!)
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Gala(Pesaro)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$133
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Very Good 4/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Savoy(Pesaro)
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Good 3.5/5
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$107
Expedia.com
View Deal
Great 4.5/5
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (242)
Filter reviews
242 results
Traveller rating
93
109
32
5
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
93
109
32
5
3
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 242 reviews
Reviewed 13 September 2016 via mobile

Perfect for a short break away. Staff were exceptional, very tentative and nothing was too much, very quick and efficient service.

Rooms were basic but great value for money, beds were a little hard but that was personal preference.

Breakfast was sufficient.

Location was spot on, within walking distance to beach and restaurants.

Would recommend to stay.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank Jen B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 September 2016

Stayed here for 8 nights whilst visiting our daughter in Pesaro. The first night we found the mattress really hard. I mentioned it the next morning and hey presto we were given a more yielding one! A very quick response! The breakfasts were very nice. I had fresh fruit (mostly melon) and grapes with yogurt. There was fresh fruit juice. There was a range of home made pastries and cakes, fresh rolls and croissants to choose from. The jams were home made. Savouries were a kind of sliced tart, cheese and ham. Sometimes there were scrambled eggs but sometimes the container was empty by the time we got to breakfast. Coffees were made to order- including refills. The public area was light and spacious with a pleasant outdoor seating area. Our bedroom wasn't large but had all we needed - air con, balcony with blackout shutters, good shower. It was cleaned daily and there were always fresh towels arranged with a sweet on! ( perhaps we could have reused these to be more environmentally friendly). Reception were helpful and friendly. We booked car parking initially but then found we didn't need it. We weren't charged which was very fair in our opinion. The location is good- close to the beach, a 10 minute walk into the town centre and situated on a pleasant tree lined avenue. The wifi worked well. We'd be very happy to stay here again - good value and a great place to stay

Room Tip: We liked our room on the top floor looking onto the street with a glimpse of the sea beyond.
  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank CheshireMargaret
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiovanniGiovanni2014, Direttore at Hotel Promenade, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for your review.
We are really pleased to know that you enjoyed your stay at Promenade and that you found our service and our response to your needs satisfying.
We really hope to see you again.
Greetings from the staff!
Hotel Promenade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

We were very happy with our decision to stay here. Clean and tidy. Perfect position right near the beach. Very friendly staff and good variety of breakfast choices. Bicycles for hire if wanted. Nice walk to city centre. Very happy.

Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
Thank June S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GiovanniGiovanni2014, Direttore at Hotel Promenade, responded to this reviewResponded 15 September 2016

Dear guests,
thank you so much!
We are waiting for you to come back!
Greetings from the whole staff,
Hotel Promenade

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Well located for the beach, the hotel is well run, clean and great value for money. Many of the excellent staff speak very good English. It is very close to the beach.
The breakfast is standard Italian - coffee, cereals, fruit, bread and cakes. The rooms are well cleaned daily and there is free WiFi throughout the Hotel.
There is some free parking but in order to ensure parking in high season, you must pre-book at a five euro per day cost.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MickMcA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2016

The staff were very welcoming. Always someone available. Good firm bed and very nice linens. Room quite small for 2 people with luggage. Not as solidly built as other 3 star hotels I've stayed in, so a lot of noise from other guests walking in corridor. Wifi worked very well. Fine for a couple of nights.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank DomingoBishop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews