We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$127
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Promenade(Pesaro)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$94
US$91
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$116
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$143/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Savings alert! 33% below average rates

The price you found is 33% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$180/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$181
US$170
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
B&B Pigiotto(Pesaro)(Great Value!)
US$70
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
La Grande Agave Bed & Breakfast(Fiorenzuola di Focara)
US$94
B&B.it
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 22/07
US$373
US$287
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$345/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Reviews (343)
Filter reviews
343 results
Traveller rating
113
131
64
19
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
113
131
64
19
16
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 343 reviews
Reviewed 24 August 2016 via mobile

This is a very nice hotel with great service. We had a comfortable room with see view, the swimming pool is huge, the breakfast is fine (with great coffee!), and the location is perfect (close by is the "corner of Mario", one of the best restaurants of Pesaro). Above all, the service is excellent: the staff was very friendly and tried to help us in many ways (e.g. with parking of cars and bikes). Warmly recommended!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Steven C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 2 September 2016

Dear Mr Steven
thank you for yours nices words. We are very happy that your stay by us was excellent.
We are waiting you again at Hotel Perticari.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 July 2016

Family of four and got a nice room with a sea-view. Room was clean but needed a touch of paint and a loving hand. The bathroom had a toilet with zero space for the legs which was a challenge. The pool is great and staff friendly. But - the breakfast is poor - even by Italian standards. No hot anything but the coffee... - we parked outside in the beach zone (you need a badge from the hotel for a deposit of EUR 50). We choose the hotel because it had a pool and a GYM. What a joke!. In the basement - dark until we found the light switch in a corner - there were 5 machines in a small room. NONE of them worked and was outright broken with cables and strings all over the place. Quite disappointing. The hotel overall is okay, but just need that little extra to get it to a four rating.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Klaus A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2016

We have been there for a week. Very friendly staff and helpful people. This hotel is partly refurbished and in good conditionen - real italian 3 *** :-) I don't talk about loose toilet seats, broken air condition termostat, a clamping door, a broken drawer, sprung and woren mattress....that is italy. as long as the room door closes they don't see the problem :-) the breakfast was really good and offered a variety of things. the pool is very big but it is a shared pool with the neighbour hotel imperial sport. but no problem, as it is big enough. For four people it was a bit tight room, as we didn't have a family room. it was just a double bed and two pieces of a sofa used as a bed for the kids. was ok as we werent't so much in the room. but for 2 adults, 2 kids and a baby quite narrow. maybe one suggestion, get windproof ashtrays at the pool, so that the cigarretts are not blown with the wind and lying around...

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank grilles
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2016 via mobile

Perfect hotel near to sea. Every room has sea side balcony. Friendly staff. In hotel you can order perfect lunch and dinner at a reasonable price. It takes 10 minutes to reach city centre and railway station. Hotel has parking place, swimming pool

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Anatol S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2015

Positves: This hotel is located perfectly, seconds from the beach with a nice pool. Bikes are available free of charge and it is a lovely way to see the city and also ride along the boardwalk adjacent to the beach. Room was comfortable and clean. Negatives are that unless you speak perfect Italian the service the front desk staff offers you is less than favourable. Their English is great, but there is definitely a feeling of being a second class citizen if you are not Italian, which is unfortunate. We spend our summers in Italy every year, and our Italian is decent - this is the first time we have been made to feel this way. Italian people are warm and pleasant in nature, so the two female front desk agents are an anomily among our experience. For this reason alone I would suggest an alternate hotel, where your business will be appreciated. As an aside in the off hours the front desk was manned by the bar staff, who were more than pleasant and accomodating.

  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank EllieGrapesoda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews