We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali
Ranked #10 of 136 Dessert in Bologna
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$2 - US$6
Description: Ice cream shop with handmade production with special flavour
Restaurant details
Description: Ice cream shop with handmade production with special flavour
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Amazing ice cream - I would recommend hazelnut ice cream topped with mascarpone. Nicest ice cream we have had on our visit to Bologna.

Thank Susan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eli F, Proprietario at Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali, responded to this reviewResponded 24 May 2017

Thank you very much!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (281)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

5 - 9 of 281 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2017 via mobile

Best pistachio I have ever tasted. Great service and high quality of the ice creams. Strongly recommend.

Thank Ela Ż
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eli F, Proprietario at Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2017

Thank you very much!!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016

Wonderful gelati - so many flavors, so little time! The chocolate with cookes was very yummy! Would definitely come back here.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank hellmbeck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 July 2016

I have discover this place few years ago - when I was in Bologna first time.
Then always when I'm there I get back to eat those fantastic ice creams with various tastes.

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank justynella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2016 via mobile

While I was looking on our air B&B review someone commented on this ice-cream place being right opposite. So we gave it a go - I've never had ice-cream better (so far anyway)!! Although I couldn't understand all the flavours in Italian, anything we tried was amazing... So creamy! For the smallest cone size the ice-cream serving is still massive, probably as filling as a light meal!
We made sure to have one last ice-cream before we went to the airport too. I'll miss this place!

Thank bbqfatduck
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eli F, Proprietario at Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali, responded to this reviewResponded 29 June 2016

Thank you very much bbqfatduck

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali also viewed

 
Bologna, Province of Bologna
Bologna, Province of Bologna
 

Been to Delizie bolognesi - gelato e cioccolato artigianali? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing