We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“The perfect place for a single or a couple!!!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
15 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Townhouse -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Ravenna, Province of Ravenna, Emilia-Romagna

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 15 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Italian first
Any
English first
slwatykin...
Mission Viejo, California
1 review
“The perfect place for a single or a couple!!!”
Reviewed 23 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This vacation rental is one of the best I've stayed at!! Marco the owner and Matteo the manager could not have been nicer or more helpful. The accommodations are exactly as pictured, only better and the location is perfect. Within walking distance to the center of Ravenna and if you don't want to walk, they provide a free bicycle to use. I was here to attend a week long mosaic class and Mateo even walked me there when I arrived so I'd know where to go the next day. I can't say enough about how wonderful my experience was!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
IlGiusto1...
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best in Ravenna”
Reviewed 3 April 2016 for a stay in April 2016

This apartment is the best in Ravenna!
Right in the city center!

Owner is very polite position in perfect

VERY CLEAN AND CONFORTABLE

I suggest!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marthe Â
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 23 February 2016 for a stay in February 2016
1
person found this review helpful

My experience here was perfect. I spent a couple of days in Ravenna with my boyfriend, we wanted to spend a weekend visiting some of the renowned mosaics sites and monuments and relax together for a while. The apartment was totally "as advertised", very cozy and well furnished and served. The owner was very kind and helpful, at our disposal for every need. Highly recommended.

Travelling group: Compagno/a
Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
519france...
Rome, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
saradarti...
Milan, Italy
1 review
Reviewed 23 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing