We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,311)
Filter reviews
1,311 results
Traveller rating
864
363
58
12
14
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
864
363
58
12
14
Show reviews that mention
All reviews modern hotel room was spotless big bed quiet street excellent hotel breakfast staff out of season restaurants and bars large balcony air con cakes booked this hotel visit rimini the main street train station san marino beach
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,311 reviews
Reviewed 8 February 2018 via mobile

Hotel was nice. Receptionists were smart. Great breakfast! Christmas atmosphere Assume that return back one more time. Room clearing was fine.Room clearing was good. We had triple room. It was quite comfortable for 3 persons.

Stayed: December 2017, travelled with friends
1  Thank Tatussen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2018

I`ve been in Rimini for a conference and my travel agent booked the Aqua hotel. A very modern hotel with large, clean rooms. However, the air con was really difficult to set up and the noise level outside was quite high (maybe because it was out of season).

The breakfast was good but the (filter) coffee they served was average (especially in Italy). The staff was welcoming, professional and friendly.

I can`t comment on the swimming pool (closed for maintenance / out of season).

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Doc_D666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2018 via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at the Aqua. The entire hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff was welcoming. The hotel is pleasantly situated on a quiet street still close to the beach. And not too bad of a walk from the train station

Stayed: November 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank ImusUbique
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2017

The hotel's location is very accessable and very close to the main street and the beach.

The hotel itself is very modern and clean and the soap and body care items in the bathroom were of high quality. Excellent breakfast. But most of all the staff was always helpful. And we had the pleasant surprise of having Keanu Reeves also staying there.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JoeMalta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 September 2017

We recently stayed at the Aqua hotel in Rimini to attend the San Marino MotoGP. The hotel is well situated close to the beach and all amenities but far enough away from the main street to be quiet. The service from the entire staff was outstanding. The breakfast and evening snacks were excellent and the pool beautiful. Very good value and we will return for the next GP.

Room Tip: All the rooms appeared to be similar
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Deltam1666
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews