We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful”
Review of Hotel Villa Marina

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Villa Marina
Ranked #76 of 630 Hotels in Rimini
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 29 July 2013

This was our 7th time in as many years at Villa Marina. The Hotel and staff are very very helpful and friendly. The food is very good and of course very Italian, with Wine and Water included. Even when the taste buds fancy something a little plain and English it is never a problem to do fried egg and chips. Our package includes Air Conditioning and fridge in room with . The Beach near by is included in our holiday price and is a wonderful experience, it puts our English beaches into the shade, marvelous facilities for old and young alike.
Only downside was no direct flights to rimini this year had to fly to Bologna and use the trains, this was easier than we thought.

  • Stayed: July 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Geonita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (392)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 392 reviews

Reviewed 24 May 2013

Had to stay at hotel villa marina while my attending the ttg in Rimini last October, the hotel is not luxury but in the same time in not bad, the room was smak but tidy, you have everything you need, as well the bathroom , everything was clean, I loved the breakfast over there.
The hotel location was really good, close to everything , It was lovely staying there while my business trip to Rimini .

  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Himahabib
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 July 2008

We booked a hotel room on the Internet a week before our arrival. When we arrived to the hotel we were informed that our room had already been occupied. The lady at the reception was sorry and offered another room in a hotel opposite Villa Marina, but it did not at all reach the level of a three-star hotel. We were devastated because already at about 5 in the afternoon we had no accommodation in a foreign city. This experience would have been even more unpleasant in August, as the hotels are all fully booked then...

Stayed: July 2008
2  Thank dobiiiii
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
Thank Simona C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
Thank agostino_inzoli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Rimini hotels
7.7 km away
Hotel Milanese
Hotel Milanese
#34 of 44 in Torre Pedrera
151 reviews
5.4 km away
Riviera Mare Beach Life
Riviera Mare Beach Life
#24 of 34 in Viserba
205 reviews
3.3 km away
Hotel Plaza
Hotel Plaza
#3 of 66 in Rivazzurra
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.2 km away
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco
1.8 km away
Sunflower City Backpacker Hostel & Bar
4.1 km away
Principe di Piemonte Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Villa Marina? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Villa Marina

Address: Via Pascoli 220, 47900, Rimini, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Emilia-Romagna > Province of Rimini > Rimini
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
#40 Business Hotel in Rimini
#48 On the Beach Hotel in Rimini
#57 Romantic Hotel in Rimini
#76 Family Hotel in Rimini
Price Range: RM327 - RM817 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Villa Marina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marina Hotel Rimini

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing