We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Galileo
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Casablanca(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$54
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Oxygen Lifestyle Hotel Helvetia Parco(Viserbella)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Memory(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$59
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Aurea Rimini(Miramare)(Great Value!)
US$62
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Stresa(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$46
US$45
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
DuoMo Hotel(Rimini)
US$130
US$85
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Acquario(Torre Pedrera)(Great Value!)
US$53
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$77
US$73
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Up Hotel(Rimini)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$75
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Rivazzurra Rimini(Rivazzurra)(Great Value!)
US$95
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (108)
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
45
13
15
12
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
45
13
15
12
23
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

We had a great time in Rimini and we are very glad that we stayed at Galileo hotel! The hotel is surrounded by everything you need! Shops, restaurants, supermarkets and not forgetting the beach!
Amazing service and welcoming staff. Thank you everyone at Galileo/loulou

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Alaa A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2016 via mobile

Wonderful staff! ☺ staf is vert helpful and pleasant.️ Very convenient location. It is near the sea and center. the rooms are tady. The price is very good. My friends and I feel great. I definitely recomended this hotel. It is great! Breakfeast are delicious, traditional Italian.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Deimantė G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2015

My husband and I couldn’t have been more pleased with the service at the Galileo Hotel. The staff were all so kind and helpful. Our room was clean and cozy. Its location was perfect. Booking the room and checking in/out was smooth. I recommend this Hotel if you happen to be in Rimini. We certainly will check in again in the near future.

  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Aman F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2011

We picked this hotel because of its excellent location and the reviews I read here. We were not disappointed. Our room was not large but it had all the space we needed and included two comfortable chairs and a table. The hotel not modern and updated but it was clean, the staff were friendly and helpful, and the breakfast was quite delicious with ample choices. Although the hotel is on a fairly busy street and our room faced that street we were able to get a good "day's" sleep after our morning arrival because they have these wonder electric shutters on the windows that completely block out the light and noise outside. I would definitely stay here again. The value was very good.

Room Tip: With those wonderful window shutters, I imagine any room would be good.
  • Stayed: July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank bravarino
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 September 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews