We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (375)
Filter reviews
375 results
Traveller rating
188
147
33
4
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
188
147
33
4
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsperfect locationfree towelsstayed here for one nightgreat hotelrecommend this hotelsea viewthe hotel staffalessiabalconyreceptionbeachbikesmeterseuros
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 375 reviews
Reviewed 30 June 2018 via mobile

A great hotel very modern for a Mercure and recently refurbished . It is located on the first lane of buildings facing the beach with balcony quite large give her lateral view towards the beach. The hotel has an agreement with the private beach number 23 “ la sirena” which is 5 minutes walk .hotel provides free towels service.
We used the underground car park for 10 euros a day and that was really good too.
The hotel also offers a free Aperitvo at 1900 with one free drink .
Last but not least are the very friendly and professional staff everywhere in the hotel . Special thanks to the intern that came from Naples ( sorry forgot his name ) he was very attentive to our needs during our stay and we felt spoiled .
Will recommend this hotel and thank you to all the team .

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank rv0365
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Dear Guest,
Thank you for the great review of our Mercure Rimini Lungomare!
We are very pleased that you have valued our services, in particular the pleasant location of our hotel situated two steps away from the beach, the free towel service available to our guests, and the free happy hour served every evening from 19 until 21.
We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
Sincerely,

Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2018

We came across the hotel by accident because we didn‘t kno upfront in which city we would sleep that night.

The hotel staff at the reception was very friendly and helpful and we got a great room. Spacious, clean, tidy and looked like new.

The location is good although you have to walk quite a bit to get into downtown if that is your interest. At the street just in front of the hotel, there is plenty of activities and restaurants. So no need to move far.

The only downside was that our evening search on the Accor Webpage showed a better price than we got and we were not informed about the heavy construction work in the area. Road work was performed that night up to 3am in the morning and was depressing.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank 2Horst2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2018

Giuseppe and his team are really fantastic. We had a great wekd end, with true relax, attentions and a superior level of hospitality . Great position. We recommend this hotel for holidays and business. Truly a good experience. We will be back.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank claudiobonfanti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2018

Dear Mr Bonfanti,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Lungomare.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Teo Lima
General manager
Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed for the last two days at this nice, clean and vet friendly hotel-right at the sea in Rimini. Great location and, especially, very friendly and professional staff. We got from them great tips and assistance throughout. Highly recommended for a nice decontracted stay like just the one we had. Laura

Stayed: April 2018
Thank Laura D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, Direttore generale at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Laura,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Rimini Lungomare.
It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.
Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Sincerely,
Teo Lima
GM Mercure Rimini Lungomare

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 March 2018 via mobile

We stayed here for one night on a long trip stopping at multiple hotels along the way. This is the only review I will be leaving because this stay was worth the time to say thanks. Probably the best hotel staff I have ever had the pleasure to deal with. The location was also great with close access to the beach and local amenities.
The room was comfortable and large and the bed awesome. We traveled with two dogs which to most hotels while accepted it always comes across as a bit of an issue. Not here. Giuseppe on reception was fantastic and helped us sort out dinner and breakfast outside the normal areas. The lady on the bar was also fantastic and friendly and helpful. To the management at the hotel well done you have it right. The staff on that day 21st March and morning 22nd deserve a commendation for their efforts and attitude. We will 100% be staying again. Well Done

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank Dave B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MercureArtis, General Manager at Mercure Rimini Lungomare, responded to this reviewResponded 30 March 2018

Dear Mr. Dave B,

Thank you so much for such a fantastic review.

I am delighted the team took exceptional care of you and you now consider Mercure Rimini Lungomare your "home in Rimini",

We look forward to welcoming you back very soon,

Kindest Regards,

Teo Lima
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews