We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Souvenir(Monterosso al Mare)
US$242
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Punta Mesco(Monterosso al Mare)
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$177/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Alle 5 Terre(Monterosso al Mare)(Great Value!)
US$151
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Affittacamere Da Cesare(Monterosso al Mare)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Internet
Affittacamere Anita(Monterosso al Mare)
US$109
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Margherita(Monterosso al Mare)
US$135
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$154/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Affittacamere Albachiara(Monterosso al Mare)
US$148
Booking.com
View Deal
La Colonnina Hotel(Monterosso al Mare)
US$207
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Affittacamere Da Flo(Monterosso al Mare)
US$930
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Booking.com
View Deal
Reviews (111)
Filter reviews
111 results
Traveller rating
96
15
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
96
15
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshis wifeold townlovely apartmentgrazie millecinque terretrain stationperfect locationpastarestaurants and shopsfive townsgracious hostsb and bstay there againdelicious breakfastair conwonderful staybeach towels
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 111 reviews
Reviewed 24 January 2016 via mobile

Lovely B&B. The owners have gone out of their way to be helpful even though it's out of season. Great coffee & perfect base to explore from. Would recommend if you'd like to explore the local environs including travelling around the rest of the cinque terre.

Stayed: January 2016, travelled with friends
Thank DorisDevone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 December 2015

This was an excellent place to stay - small, clean, functional and well located. On arrival we were a bit confused regarding parking - so we rang the number and the owner Moreno quickly appeared and resolved everything and helped us with our bags - nothing was too much trouble. While out of the tourist season, Monterosso had a good choice of restaurants - also we were not far from the train station and were able to visit all the other Cinque Terre towns in a day.

Stayed: December 2015
Thank glee55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 November 2015 via mobile

This accommodation was a real "find" in our trip to Italy. The room is comfortable, clean and modern. The owner, Moreno, could not have been more helpful. We recommend you eat at his restaurant next door, the food is fabulous. We would definitely stay here again.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Garry S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2015

My wife and I stayed at Pietre di Mare this past September and truly enjoyed everyone moment of our stay. Moreno was a wonderful host and truly made you feel right at home from the moment you met him. He also owns the restaurant right below the rooms which you must visit while you are there. Thank you Moreno for a wonderful stay and we will see you again soon! Grazie Mille

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank MACHAPEL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2015

This was our second time staying at this B&B and it keeps getting better. We stayed for a full week both times and never had a problem. Moreno and his lovely wife Sabrina are wonderful hosts, as well as really nice people. The location is perfect right in the middle of Old Town, the room is spotless, the AC works great, there is a T.V., the bed is comfortable, there is plenty of hot water for showers, the included breakfast is awesome, a welcoming bottle of local wine, a small fridge, facilities for coffee and tea in the room, a safe. Really you couldn't ask for anything more but wait, Moreno has you covered for dinner too! He has a cafeteria style place right downstairs where he and Sabrina serve delicious food at great prices. It is places and people like this that make a trip so memorable. Grazie Mille Moreno. See you next time! Timothy and Patricia.

Room Tip: There are only two rooms and both are great. Book early
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Poppie789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews