We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Clean, cosy, convenient”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Vernazza, Cinque Terre, Italian Riviera, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
Elaine K
Level 5 Contributor
64 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Clean, cosy, convenient”
Reviewed 12 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

Cosy apartment 5 mins walk from the train station; some steps to get there (understandably since most of Vernazza is built on the cliffs) but not too steep or high up, and we had a helpful porter carry our bags up the steps and show us the way to the apartment. Very clean, decent sized, comfy bed, good kitchen with plates, cutlery, pots and pans (although we didn't use them). Modern bathroom, good water pressure, plenty of towels. Overall a lovely apartment to base yourself in to explore Vernazza and the other Cinque Terre villages!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marytrave...
Walnut Creek, California
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Center of Vernazza”
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
1
person found this review helpful

This very small apartment is conveniently located in the center of Vernazza. Vernazza is quite a busy town, with a lot of tourists and a local scene.
The Apartment had many elements which could have made it workable. However the floors were not clean, so it was necessary to wipe our feet before getting into the bed. The bed was placed on the floor.
There were other apartments in the same building and the sound carried. The busy town made it difficult to rest until well into late night.
We tried to make it work but left early as we were not comfortable there.
The manager did not contact us to inquire as to the reason for our departure, nor did he offer to compensate us in any way.
I would not recommend staying here.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
27 Aug 2017
The guest stayed in the middle of August and during this period of tourist turnout, the village organizes parties and entertainment for tourists.
The excellent central location makes it easy to live the village, for who wants to live moments, sensations and colors of the small villages.
During the stay we did not have any complaint or request from the guest, who checked out exactly the day and time provided in the reservation, and not in advance.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
dani52016
Milan, Italy
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 September 2017 for a stay in September 2017
Google Translation

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Silvia D
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
26 Aug 2017
Grazie Silvia, sono contento che ti sia trovata bene nell'appartamento e che Vernazza sia il tuo paese preferito! A presto, ciao Angelo
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing