We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“So friendly!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
La Spezia, Province of La Spezia, Liguria

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Inspire72...
1 review
“So friendly!”
Reviewed 5 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017

What a beatiful place! Very nice flat and perfectly located! In the middle of downtown and close to fabulous 5 Terre. This place is clean and confortable and the host is incredibly friendly! Absolutely reccomended!

Date of stay: August 2017
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
7 Sep 2017
Thanks a lot for coming in my apartment. I appreciated a lot your guest attentions and I wish you, Captain , a lot of happyness.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
enpointe2...
Saint-Mitre-les-Remparts, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 23 February 2020 for a stay in February 2020
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Mar 2020
"Merci beaucoup d'avoir visité les Spezia et les 5 terres. J'ai vraiment apprécié la façon dont vous avez vécu et quitté la maison. Á Bientôt"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
494sebast...
Brignoles, France
1 review
Reviewed 10 June 2019 for a stay in May 2019
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2019
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Jun 2019
"Merci beaucoup d'avoir visité les Spezia et les 5 terres. J'ai vraiment apprécié la façon dont vous avez vécu et quitté la maison. Á Bientôt"
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ribbon75
Piacenza, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 2 September 2018 for a stay in August 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: August 2018
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Sep 2018
Grazie per avere prenotato da me fra le centinaia di altre opzioni. Grazie per avere accolto i miei consigli ed avere quindi scoperto altre piccole perle dell'Italia minore, di cui la zona a cavallo di Toscana ed Emilia è piena. Felicità a lei ed al piccolo Matteo, adorabile principino...
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
claude d
Chateauroux, France
2 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2018 for a stay in May 2018
Google Translation

Date of stay: May 2018
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
3 Jun 2018
Je suis vraiment heureux d'avoir mis à disposition ma maison et mon expérience pour aller connaître un territoire plein de perles, dans cette Italie mineure qui est à taille humaine... Je suis aussi agréablement reconnaissant pour la façon dont vous avez géré et quitté la maison, un peu comme si c'était la vôtre. Je vous souhaite tant de bonheur et ... au revoir."
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, Tripadvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Malaysia. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.