We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Al Pacino 😊”

Pizzeria Santa Lucia
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

This was our favourite restaurant when we visited Santa Margherita. Very popular with the locals so you just know it will be good, even though our Italian is rubbish and the people who work there looked very busy, so didn’t have much time for pleasantries - the food was great each time we ate there. Gorgeous pizzas with a very thin crust and delicious toppings, fab taglionine al salmone and sea bass Ligurian style yummy. The owner was very pleased when I told him ‘sembre Al Pacino’ Go there, you won’t be disappointed

Date of visit: October 2018
Thank 921jeannew
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (399)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 399 reviews

Reviewed 19 September 2018 via mobile

A small familly restaurant in the center of Santa Margherita Ligure. Very nice people, friendly and polite. Delicious food, espacially fishes and frutti di mare. Very good deserts e.g. crema catalana and tiramisu. Pizza ok.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank Marta T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 September 2018

We tried a couple of times to eat here and it was obviously very popular, so we made sure to book a table in advance to sit outside. We had a pizza, spaghetti with salmon and a steak, all of which were tasty and inexpensive - bill was about EU67 including drinks for three of us. Waiters very friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: September 2018
Thank W33_MON
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 September 2018

Seemed a very nice family running this and the pizzas were great. It looked as if the seafood is also very good.

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank foodloverlancs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2018 via mobile

Delicious food, kind servers, good prices, large variety of foods, beatiful view, small but really perfect

Date of visit: August 2018
Thank Aliyalcin35
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pizzeria Santa Lucia also viewed

Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
 
Rapallo, Italian Riviera
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
 
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
Santa Margherita Ligure, Italian Riviera
 

Been to Pizzeria Santa Lucia? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing