We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Residence La Limonera(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$114
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$153
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$121
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Borgo Le Terrazze(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$217
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$93
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Albergo Europa(Bellagio)
US$140
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$259
US$159
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Albergo La Genzianella(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (850)
Filter reviews
850 results
Traveller rating
476
295
51
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
476
295
51
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewsister hotelsporting clubfew stepscroissantstop floorhotel du lacstar hotelfloor roomyour luggagemiddle of towncomfortable roomsmall balconythree nightsthird floornice breakfastlocation is excellent
Filter
Updating list...
317 - 322 of 850 reviews
Reviewed 28 April 2015

We just returned from our holiday in the Lake Como area. We stayed two nights at the Hotel Bellagio in a "partial view" room and it was just great. We could see the lake and the mountains as well as the lovely tile rooftops and a beautiful flowering tree atop the outdoor breakfast terrace. It was money well spent. The room was large with ample storage and a clean and nice bathroom with shower. The bed was super-firm, which I didn't like so much, but when I mentioned that, they immediately placed a cushioned mattress-topper on the bed, which made it much more comfortable. Service was warm and friendly. We would definitely stay again.

Room Tip: Spring for at least a "partial view" room!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jdselby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2015

My husband and I stayed at Hotel Bellagio for four nights and absolutely loved it! The views from our room are breath taking, the hotel is spotless and the staff went above and beyond to ensure our stay was a pleasant one. The family who runs the hotel are all lovely and made us feel very welcome in Bellagio.

Great prices and value for money, you have everything you need at the hotel, and Bellagio is such a beautiful town we were spoilt for choice in things to do every day. Can not wait for our return and would highly recommend this place for any one wanting a nice get away!

Room Tip: Upgrade to room 404, you won't regret it!
  • Stayed: April 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Melissa G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2015

We stayed at the Bellagio for two nights and absolutely loved it. Great location and wonderful views. Spend the money for a lake view because it is well worth it! The climb up the steps is a hard one with luggage so come prepared, the breakfast is mostly continental unlike most European buffets, and there is no fridge or coffee maker in the room. But, the hotel itself was spectacular. Would highly recommend and would love to go back! Loved this hotel and location.

Room Tip: Be prepared to carry your luggage up a set of stone steps!
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Usha R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2015

This hotel can not be beaten for location and value for money. We were on the top floor in a room with a lovely little balcony. Views were amazing. Rooms are basic but super clean and you will have everything you need. ...and with view to die for you wont need much more!
Staff were lovely and helpful and we felt really at home. Cannot wait to return one day. Nothing negative to say!

Room Tip: Top floor lake view
  • Stayed: November 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Kyliedbu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 April 2015

The additional charge for a lake view room is well worth it. One of the best hotel room views. Also, the room was very clean and modern (electric blinds and widows). Very pleased with my choice. I highly recommend it :)

Room Tip: Apartments with lake views are well-worth the additional fees
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
5  Thank Nik_Ivan0v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews