We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Hotel Miralago B&B and Apartments(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 30/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$128
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Residence La Limonera(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
Hotel Silvio(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$184
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Locanda della Maria(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 02/08
Book now, pay at stay
US$96
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 26% below average rates

The price you found is 26% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Borgo Le Terrazze(Bellagio)
US$211
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Il Perlo Panorama(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
Book now, pay at stay
US$129
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Fioroni(Bellagio)(Great Value!)
US$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$181
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Hotel Du Lac(Bellagio)
Book now, pay at stay
US$341
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Breakfast
Reviews (836)
Filter reviews
836 results
Traveller rating
466
292
50
16
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
466
292
50
16
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslake viewsister hotelsporting clubfew stepscroissantstop floorhotel du laccarry your luggagefloor roomstar hotelcontinental breakfastmiddle of towncomfortable roomsmall balconythird floorlovely hotelthree nights
Filter
Updating list...
49 - 54 of 836 reviews
Reviewed 10 November 2017

Two nights in early September, it was our first time in Lake Como. This hotel met all our needs, we were delighted with the view, the furnishings, the comfort, and the breakfast. We had a view towards the lake and enjoyed this. Be aware, and probably the same for most places in the region, one must climb stairs to access the hotel and most sights, so a person with limited mobility should be careful where they book. The village of Bellagio was a delight, we walked a lot around the area and took an hour boat tour. We found nice lunch and dinner spots around, most also a climb of stairs. My only disappointment was that I didn't plan to stay for a much longer stay. I would try to book several hotels in different villages and use the boats to move about. We had great weather and loved this region.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank G B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2017 via mobile

We cannot understand why this spotless and convenient hotel isn’t rated a three star at least. Rooms overlooking the lake had very small showers but lots of hot water and every needed amenity. A safe, free internet, elevator, luggage stands, and comfortable beds with premium bedding. We had to leave before breakfast so cannot comment on that. Owner/manager was very friendly and helpful. True bargain!

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank tourist22903
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 November 2017

We had a very pleasant overnight stay at this hotel in October. The staff was very nice and the room was clean. The hotel was easy to locate although there are a few steps to walk. Heavy luggage could make the walk a little more difficult but it is worth it. The city itself was very pretty and the walks through the streets were very pleasant. The views of the lake are beautiful as well. We recommend a stay here.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JNJ3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

We stayed from 3 nights and loved it. The hotel is up a small cobbled street with stairs, but was easy to find and a quick walk from the ferry. Our room did not have a view but overlooked the small cobbled street. The room although small had everything you needed and was clean. Breakfast was good and the hotel was in a good central position close to everything. We would definitely recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ngaire29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 November 2017

The ferry terminal is down one flight and the shopping, central road is up one flight. The stairs are cobbled and a bit uneven but have a lower rise so they are more manageable with a suitcase than some would be in this hilly area.
Park down low, near the terminal and unload then talk to the front desk about parking regulations in this very confusing location. We had a van that was larger than some parking garages can accommodate. The spaces are color coded and you will need a parking permit.
The hotel management was very friendly, spoke English well and very knowledgeable and helpful. Once you climb to the lobby there are elevators to the rooms.
The rooms were very clean, with good bedding, and towels and the bathrooms were modern with small but efficient showers. We felt cozy and comfortable and safe.
The breakfast was more than expected and clean and well presented.
We thought this was a wonderful value for the money spent and would consider staying here again.
Bellagio is interesting to walk around with good shopping and restaurant options. The printed ferry schedules/options are impossible for 5 seasoned travelers with higher than average IQs to decipher but riding the ferry from town to town is a highlight not to be missed.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank flosser
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews