We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$168
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$123
US$113
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$146
US$112
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$95
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$118
US$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Berna(Milan)
US$146
US$98
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$128/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Antares(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$68
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$77/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

C-Hotels Atlantic(Milan)(Great Value!)
US$98
US$65
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 29% below average rates

The price you found is 29% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$91/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$631
US$537
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$270
US$249
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,342)
Filter reviews
1,342 results
Traveller rating
529
427
204
100
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
529
427
204
100
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrooftop barboscolo hotelmarriott pointsautograph collectionavant gardegreat view of the duomoexcellent locationfront desk staffrain showermodern designshower roomfashion districtmilan cathedralshopping areabreakfast was includedcroissantsspa
Filter
Updating list...
154 - 159 of 1,342 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2017 via mobile

This it's a beautiful hotel with a great rooftop terrace.

I had a medium sized suit with a great view on the street.

The location is centrally in Milan and you got great connections through the city.

The hotel has a Valet service by car size. Self-parking is also available.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
Thank Nab S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boscolo M, Customer Care Assistant at Palazzo Matteotti, DA, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2017

Esteemed Customer

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Boscolo Milano, Autograph Collection through the Guest Satisfaction Survey.

As an esteemed customer , we appreciate your feedback and are delighted to hear that you had a great stay. With a spirit to serve, we take great pride in not only meeting, but exceeding your expectations.
We are greataful for your positive comments on the location and the rooftop restaurant and we are glad that you have appreciated our place



Thanking you again for your time we hope to have you soon as our special guest

Sincerely,
Katia Ghezzi
customer.care@milano.boscolo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2017 via mobile

I typically choose quaint historic hotels , but the reviews with references to shopping were so good... I had to try it. Its around the corner from the Duomo, right in the center of the best shopping. The concierge was so gracious and helped me choose the best places to go. Even the doorman talked about shopping options. Love this hotel.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Max98116
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boscolo M, Customer Care Assistamt at Palazzo Matteotti, DA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Mr. Max
We thank you to share with us your opinion about your recent stay at the Boscolo, Milan Autograph .
We are really happy that you’ve liked our location near the Cathedral and in the center of the best high fashion shops
We are glad you’ve appreciated your stay here and we wish to express you our gratitude and to extend you the thanks of all the members of our staff .
Looking forward to receiving you again as special guest we take the occasion to send you our Best Regards
KATIA GHEZZI
customer.care@milano.boscolo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2017 via mobile

Just left Boscolo Autograph Collection in Milano where we spent a few days shopping and relaxing. We decided to shop for wedding dresses just for fun as my daughter is getting married next May. We asked Arianna the concierge at the time for some suggestions. She gave us 5, in order of her preference. We decided to go to her top two. First we went to the second choice because we were close in the area then her top choice the following day...we said yes to the dress!!! What a memory we had in Milan and Arianna was beyond helpful. She was so sweet and joyful for us and our experience while choosing my daughters wedding dress.

Stayed: March 2017
Thank Ingridrazny
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boscolo M, Customer Care Assistant at Palazzo Matteotti, DA, responded to this reviewResponded 27 March 2017

Dear Mrs. Ingridrazny,
We thank you for taking the time to share with us your evaluation.
We are happy that you liked so much your stay here and we are really glad that you have enjoyed the time spent with your daughter in choosing her wedding dress especially knowing that you succeded in finding it in our city.
We would like to to extend you the gratitude of all the members of our staff for the positive comments on them and especially the thanks of Arianna who is really proud for the exquisite opinion you have given on her politeness and professionalism .
We wish your daughter a fantastic wedding day and a faboulous new life.
Hoping to have you again as our special guests we take the occasion to send you our Best Regards
KATIA GHEZZI
customer.care@milano.boscolo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2017

Very excellent service from a young motivated staff. Quite small lobby with an extra restaurant on top floor. Rooms were large for Milan with a few problems. No variety to breakfast menu. The room had no desk, a problem for a business traveler, I kept sliding out of the too-cool vinyl chair, no soap dish in the monstrous, all glass shower, very noisy in alley next to room. All a small price to pay for a few blocks away from center of city.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Brian G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boscolo M, Customer Care Assistant at Palazzo Matteotti, DA, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2017

Dear Mr. Brian ,
We thank you to share with us your opinion about your recent stay at the Boscolo, Milan Autograph .

Feedback from our guests is important as it enables us to identify and measure our strengths and weaknesses and to work toward improving the quality of our services

It seems that you didn’t like the style of the hotel : the location actually contains very modern elements (Led by Swarovski , Copper Shade by Tom Dixon , chairs by Philippe Starck ) and it was built on the idea of one worlwide famous Architect named Italo Rota , who thought to use very bright colors , contrasting with each other and to an high modern style , even if we understand that it cannot meet the tastes of everyone .

We have the pleasure to inform you that we are renewing all our spaces to increase our valued customer’s satisfaction and in this restructuring programme we are also projecting to plant a stronger acoustic insulation system to offer our customers peaceful and relaxing morning and nights.

We are greatful to you for the positive comments about the staff and the location : we really appreciate them and we thank you on behalf of all the employees

We have alerted the Company that rented and is managing the restaurant inside Boscolo and the chef would like to extend you the excuses of the complete staff

Please don’t hesitate to contact me directly for any further feedback you would like to share

Renewing our excuses and hoping to have you again as special guest very soon we take the occasion to send you our Best Regards.

GHEZZI KATIA

customer.care@milano.boscolo .com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2017 via mobile

great location, amazing reception area... but that's all
we came in the evening and got our room on the last floor, the bathroom with huge marble bath and rain shower... bath cork was not even going out so the water was staying in, yellowish bottom, and the rain shower was not an option as it was full of calc!!!! we called the reception, the hotel guy came and tried to fix it but did not work so we asked to change the room (which was better but we lost 1,5 hour on that story)
waited so much to go and relax in spa (advertised as the best in Milano on hotel's web site) but this was DISAPOINTING!!!! no jacuzzi, the hammam out of order and kids playing balk in the spa pool
when checking out, the receptionist did not ask "how was your stay?" which should be a routine in this kind of luxury hotel.... so I explained myself my great dispointment (paid 550€ for 2 nights) and misleading info about the spa... he wanted to offer us a massage - really?! just when we check out?! then we had a small talk with the spa manager who offered us a small bottle of fragrance to excuse herself (she sent me a mail with excuses afterwards which I apreciated) but still waiting for a mail from the hotel manager... dreams I know
i do not think i will go back to any of the hotels from this chain, they do not know how to take care of their guests

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank wiazanna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Boscolo M, Customer Care Assistant at Palazzo Matteotti, DA, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2017

Esteemed Customer ,
We thank you to share with us your opinion about your recent stay at the Boscolo, Milan Autograph .
Feedback from our guests is important as it enables us to identify and measure our strengths and weaknesses and to work toward improving the quality of our services
As we pride ourselves on delivering a memorable hotel experience during your travel even if we have unfortunately fallen short of our goal during your recent stay Please accept our excuses for the conditions of the shower and generally of the bathroom : we have informed the housekeeping director who has shared you feedback with all the staff hoping that yours was and isolated issue .
We have the pleasure to inform you that we are renewing all our spaces , so that our customers will be satisfied and will have the chance to spend a plasant and comfortable stay
We are sorry that in this renewal programme there are forecasted even some changes in the SPA and even for this reason the hammam and the Jacuzzi were out of order .
We are happy that you have appreciated the location and The reception area and we thank you very much for this positive feedback



Given the unfortunate experience you have lived during your stay here next time we will offer you an upgrade with special treatment hoping that you will be willing to give us another chance to turn your experience around and regain your confidence .
Please if you wish to share other informations with us do not hesitate to contact me directly .
Sincerely
KATIA GHEZZI
customer.care@milano.boscolo.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews