We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,871)
Filter reviews
1,871 results
Traveller rating
977
666
159
45
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
977
666
159
45
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews city centre tram stop great hotel number tram public transport comfortable stay visit milan modern hotel business trip breakfast buffet is malpensa airport reception desk lake como mini bar yogurt spa duomo
Filter
Updating list...
574 - 579 of 1,871 reviews
Reviewed 19 September 2011

What a wonderful hotel. We booked a double room for 3 nights it was lovely had everything needed for a comfortable stay.Staff were very helpful and the food from breakfast to evening meal was first class. Both my husband and I would recommend this hotel

  • Stayed: September 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nyreesummerof69
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

It was great. Good place, near the center! Beautiful hotel, good service! Good breakfast and the room was clear and nice. Thanks at Enterprise Hotel!



  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank tasa1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2011

Stayed here thursday-sunday in early September.

When we arrived, our lugagge was delayed, and got delivered to the hotel later the same night. We had great help from the receptionists in all ways, very friendly and service minded.

Room was spotless, well equipped, and the shower actually had good water pressure.

Location OK, a short tram ride to the central station and public transport in Milan is well organized.

We ate at the restaurant one evening, the food was absolutely delicious, well worth the money. Good wines, and a ncie welcome drink.

Did not use the spa, so I cannot comment on it.

I can really recommend this hotel again, and if I'll visit Milan again some day, I know where I''ll be staying.

Room Tip: Request a room facing the back yard, the front street has some traffic.
  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kn1901
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2011

This hotel was very modern with all the amenities but make sure to ask for a NON-SMOKING room when making your booking (unless you have no problem with stale, second smoke, copious amounts of room freshener & windows that don't open!)

We were originally put in a smoking room, which I walked right out of due to the above and the hotel staff were extremely helpful in finding us another room. If the booking system had advised us that there were smoking & non-smoking rooms I would have opted for a non-smoking one to start with. As they had no more double non-smoking rooms available, the staff upgraded us to a one bedroom-apartment at no extra cost, which was just fantastic. We had a booked package which included parking, internet & breakfast, none of which was organised on check-in, so we had to walk back down to get the internet password and at check out had to ask them to take the parking off the bill, which they did immediately but it would have been better if this was just sorted as per the booking. Given we booked this package directly with the hotel they should have had those details already.

I wish we had of eaten at the restaurant of the hotel for dinner or had drinks there, as the bar & outdoor courtyard area were fantastic and given how good the breakfast was, the dinner would have been amazing.

The buffet breakfast was without a doubt the best I've ever had; they had EVERYTHING and it was all of extremely high quality. The only thing was the waitress who had to seat guests was extremely stressed & disorganised (swearing in Italian even!); which made the whole experience less than pleasant. If the hotel wants to seat guests for breakfast they need to put a sign up at the entrance, asking guests to please wait to be seated, as most breakfasts don't require this which is why a number of guests tried to seat themselves & were then rudely interrupted and forced to wait for available tables. Watching this charade play out every few minutes did not make for a pleasant atmosphere for anyone, those watching or those waiting.

Apart from the above, I was impressed with how modern, clean, suave & stylish this hotel was & was happy parking was easily available & accessible under the building. It is only a few staff-training / organisational steps away from being a fantastic hotel to visit. There is also a tram line right out the front to take you into the centre of the city & to the tourist attractions. Don't visit Milan in August though-it is hot, empty, nothing is open & there are no people around, which is quite creepy late at night in the city centre. We left as soon as we could the next day.

Room Tip: Ask for NON-SMOKING rooms at booking if you want them
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank JRSyd51
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 September 2011

This boutique hotel had a lot to offer,the rooms where modern,spacious and very clean. The breakfast buffet offered a wide selection of food, from fresh fruit to bacon and eggs. The espresso coffee was excellent. Although the Hotel caters more for the business vistor our 12 year old daughter was made to feel welcome. The trip into Piazza Duomo was a very simple 10 minute tram ride with the tram station convenienly located 1 minute from the hotel entrance.

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Busterboy_55
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews