We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$69
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$75
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Bar/Lounge
da Nonna Carla(Asti)(Great Value!)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotel Aleramo(Asti)
US$129
US$124
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
B&B la Crota(Asti)(Great Value!)
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$116/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$232
US$194
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$222/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

B&B Cascina Amerio(Asti)(Great Value!)
US$80
B&B.it
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Villa Sampaguita(Valleandona)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (509)
Filter reviews
509 results
Traveller rating
256
197
45
10
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
256
197
45
10
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbottle of winefamily runfresh fruitfriendly hotelorange juiceby italian standardschoose hotellittle extrasplastic bagspacious lobbyair conditioning worked wellhighly recommend this hotelthe hotel stafffree wifiwalking distancefeel very welcomelarge bed
Filter
Updating list...
38 - 43 of 509 reviews
Reviewed 19 May 2017 via mobile

From the outside a little the charme of the 70ies inside quite practical. Rooms are relatively big. Bathrooms are ok shower too small. Everything clean and Wifi and Tv are working. No aircon available.
Breakfast was fresh and tasty. Staff was friendly and English speaking. The hotel is so close to downtown Asti that everything is in walking distance.
Strongly recommended and will go there again.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
Thank diesichels
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, Direttore at Hotel Lis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear
We thank you for your review and we are happy that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel.
We are trying to improve our hospitality day by day with the suggestions of all of you.
Next time don't hesitate to ask for a room with a larger shower stall or the remote control for the air conditioning
We look forward to welcoming you again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017

I've had a wonderful time, A very clean room, quiet, comfortable, lots of privacy.
Breakfast was very nice, the service was good.
I liked the location, can walk around the nearby park and around the town.
The staff was very welcoming and nice, a great place. Thank you.

  • Stayed: May 2017, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank elyeela
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, Direttore at Hotel Lis, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2017

Dear ,
At first we would thank you for choosing us for your stay in Asti and also for the time spended with this review. It's such a satisfaction to read that you enjoyed the Hotel, the services and the position nearby the park and around the city; we always try to guarantee the best from our rooms and our staff. Hoping to see you again next time, we wish you a nice day and send our best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2017

Modern design across the street from the city park, 1 or 2 blocks away for the main city triangle and the market center. Extremely helpful (and patient!) family runs the place. Reasonable price includes parking and the best hotel breakfast we had in Italy

  • Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank zclan5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2017

If for any reason you wish to stay in Asti Italy you should choose Hotel Lis which is an excellent small Boutique style hotel. Modern, with style, very clean, nice rooms, nice in-room facilitiies, central and comfortable location, secure with more than excellent breakfast. Staff is always at your service.

  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Spyros I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Andrea R, Direttore at Hotel Lis, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2017

Dear Sir,
At first we would thank you for choosing us for your stay in Asti and also for the time spended with this review. It's such a satisfaction to read that you enjoyed the Hotel, the services and the position; we always try to guarantee the best from our rooms and our staff. Hoping to see you again next time, we wish you a nice day and send our best regards.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2017

Everything about this hotel is terrific. Best appointed room ever with coffee, tea, fruit basket, all kinds of bathroom amenities, free wi-fi, a great bed and a fabulous breakfast buffet with a vegetable juicer, fresh orange juice, lots of homemade tortas, etc. We will go out of our way to visit again it was so wonderful.

  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank heartstoyou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews