We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$159
US$154
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Pacific Hotel Fortino(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$68
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 30% below average rates

The price you found is 30% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$106/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$139
US$135
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
US$64
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$77
Booking.com
View Deal
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Reviews (794)
Filter reviews
794 results
Traveller rating
392
302
77
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
392
302
77
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness suitewatch programmestrain stationsan salvariogreat hotelenglish language channelsfresh towelsseedy areatv channelssmall desklobby area isrecommend this hotelbest pizzateatro regioworking orderroom safecoffee maker
Filter
Updating list...
39 - 44 of 794 reviews
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Hotel was a decent basic hotel for business travelers. Room was small but clean. Relatively close to the main restaurants and sites. Would recommend this hotel for a short business stay. Longer stays may be challenging due to the smaller rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TomTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, our hotel offers different types of rooms according to the guest requirements and budget. We have few small rooms to meet the needs of small budget like yours. We offer a high quality breakfast and many amenities for all our guests to feel at home not only for business.
Best Regards,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Amazing Hotel excellent service from staff at reception,
The room was huge and very luxurious.
We opted for the breakfast at an extra cost but the price was so amazingly cheap we didn't expect much and we're very happy to be proved wrong there was an excellent choice of everything I've never seen such a great breakfast for honestly such a cheap price you won't believe it we couldn't.
It was our first stay at a Best Western Hotel and after staying here we will definitely stay at Them in future.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sockman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for the wonderful review about our hotel , the staff and our services.
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have passed your expectations, our breakfast always amazed by the quality and abundance offered at affordable price. Remember to book directly and the breakfast will be offered free by us!
Hoping to have you again as soon as possible our guests we send our best regards.

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

3-5 minutes walk from Marcony M station. The architecture and internal decoration is very eclectic, with spacious public areas.
The breakfast really caters to the taste of almost everyone, and offers a second to none selection.
We got upgraded to an executive room which is really spacious and if you need to work or stay for a longer period there's a table and hidden kitchenette. The bathroom is very small though.

Parking is pricey!

Not sure how continent it is during a conference or a company's event, but all is all nice hotel, nice staff, good breakfast.

Room Tip: parking is pricey.
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yuval D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your nice review, we try to offer more services and comfort to our Guests to make every stay unforgettable. Our location is strategic because is in front of the metro, near the central train station and a few minutes by walk from the most important museums and monuments of the city. We remain at your disposal for anything and we wish you a good day.
The Executive Hotel Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Our flight from London was delayed by over two hours and when we arrived at Milano Centrale, our pre-booked tickets for frecciabianca were no longer valid and we had to buy two more- an additional expense and a procedure we had hoped to avoid by booking on the internet using my freccia card. By the time we arrived at the hotel,we were tired and hungry and we needed something fairly special to lift our spirits. Ecco! the receptionist told us we had been upgraded to a suite. When we arrived in our suite we were really impressed with the quality of the accommodation and began to feel that life might be worth living after all. We were too tired to consider the journey to the ristorante we had chosen in advance, so we asked the receptionist about the trattoria/pizzeria opposite the hotel, thinking that at that stage all we wanted was something to ease the discomfort of travelling and being without food for twelve hours.The receptionist suggested that Giampy (q.v.) was better than that, and we had a wonderful meal and we returned for a good night's sleep thinking that life was decidedly better than it had seemed two hours previously.
Breakfast was of a very high standard. The choice was extensive, everything was fresh and the hotel obviously took pride in using local produce. La cameriera was helpful and brought us two cappuccini of good quality coffee and even helped with my difficulty in pronouncing "cucchiaino" for my boiled eggs.Throughout our stay , the staff were helpful and friendly and when we pointed out a problem with a bedside lamp, we returned to find it had been fixed in our absence very promptly. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and, apart from a slight problem concerning the cost of breakfast, very quickly and amicably resolved by the receptionist, I cannot praise too highly this hotel. Had I been able to do so, I would have wished to compliment the Manager on its high quality.
This was our first visit to Torino, and I am already under pressure to come again, and if we can get another special deal with a suite, I shall be in no position to refuse- nor would I wish to do so.
Vorrei ringraziarvi tutti di cuore per il vostro aiuto e la vostra gentilezza, specialmente colui che ci ha assegnato la suite. Speriamo tornare.

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite on the 6th. floor and this is probably one of the best places we have stayed-ever!
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gi0vanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for this wonderful review , we are happy to also have been helpful in small things. Your stay was memorable and this is most important for us, Turin for us is the most beautiful Italian cities because it has so much to offer.
“Tornate presto a trovarci”
Best regards,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2016

It was a pleasure to be a guest of Best Western Plus Executive Hotel near center of Turin, near Parco del Valentino, near metro station and Stazione di Porta Nuova! So - you`re close to every important part of Turin, even you wan`t use car, bus, metro or tram. It`s about 10 minutes by foot to Via Roma, to Valentino Castle, to Po river.
It`s a nice hotel, really class of business service. Professional staff, very nice room, which was completely cleaned every day, like you are entering room for the first time every day. Nice organised space, with modern and interesting interior. Maybe it would be nicer, but only maybe, to have more breakfast options (when you stay more than 2 or 3 days), but who cares for breakfast when you are in Turin. Being in Turin is worth every euro cent you spend there/here!
Great place for resting after intensive business day, for sleeping / with open window during the night, because you have direct fresh air from Turin and Italian Alps! Is there better air somewhere :) ?

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zorbao
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear Guest,

thank you very much for your beautiful and truthful review, our hotel is near the most important places in Turin. Our structure is designed for business travelers , to provide good sleep and all the services you need.
Best regards,
The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews