We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A little cozy apartment”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Ranked #13 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This is not a tipical hotel but a very nice place in the center of Turin. My room was big, with two tv (one huge) and the possibility to prepare tea and herbal teas. Good breakfast that can be done outside if the wheater permits it. A hydromassage pool on the top allows the customer to relax in the warm season until evening.

Room Tip: Rooms on the fourth floor are near the external pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lucia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
read your review is very pleasant , you've tried and enjoyed our many amenities.
Our location is very convenient because close to the historical center of Turin and the main tourist attractions but in a district full of restaurants. In the winter season we open relax zone, we look forward to the next stay.
Your faithfully,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (718)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

30 - 34 of 718 reviews

Reviewed 30 July 2016

Hotel was a decent basic hotel for business travelers. Room was small but clean. Relatively close to the main restaurants and sites. Would recommend this hotel for a short business stay. Longer stays may be challenging due to the smaller rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TomTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, our hotel offers different types of rooms according to the guest requirements and budget. We have few small rooms to meet the needs of small budget like yours. We offer a high quality breakfast and many amenities for all our guests to feel at home not only for business.
Best Regards,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2016 via mobile

Amazing Hotel excellent service from staff at reception,
The room was huge and very luxurious.
We opted for the breakfast at an extra cost but the price was so amazingly cheap we didn't expect much and we're very happy to be proved wrong there was an excellent choice of everything I've never seen such a great breakfast for honestly such a cheap price you won't believe it we couldn't.
It was our first stay at a Best Western Hotel and after staying here we will definitely stay at Them in future.

Stayed: April 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank sockman2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guests,
thank you very much for the wonderful review about our hotel , the staff and our services.
We are really pleased that you enjoyed your stay and have passed your expectations, our breakfast always amazed by the quality and abundance offered at affordable price. Remember to book directly and the breakfast will be offered free by us!
Hoping to have you again as soon as possible our guests we send our best regards.

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

3-5 minutes walk from Marcony M station. The architecture and internal decoration is very eclectic, with spacious public areas.
The breakfast really caters to the taste of almost everyone, and offers a second to none selection.
We got upgraded to an executive room which is really spacious and if you need to work or stay for a longer period there's a table and hidden kitchenette. The bathroom is very small though.

Parking is pricey!

Not sure how continent it is during a conference or a company's event, but all is all nice hotel, nice staff, good breakfast.

Room Tip: parking is pricey.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Yuval D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 3 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your nice review, we try to offer more services and comfort to our Guests to make every stay unforgettable. Our location is strategic because is in front of the metro, near the central train station and a few minutes by walk from the most important museums and monuments of the city. We remain at your disposal for anything and we wish you a good day.
The Executive Hotel Team


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Our flight from London was delayed by over two hours and when we arrived at Milano Centrale, our pre-booked tickets for frecciabianca were no longer valid and we had to buy two more- an additional expense and a procedure we had hoped to avoid by booking on the internet using my freccia card. By the time we arrived at the hotel,we were tired and hungry and we needed something fairly special to lift our spirits. Ecco! the receptionist told us we had been upgraded to a suite. When we arrived in our suite we were really impressed with the quality of the accommodation and began to feel that life might be worth living after all. We were too tired to consider the journey to the ristorante we had chosen in advance, so we asked the receptionist about the trattoria/pizzeria opposite the hotel, thinking that at that stage all we wanted was something to ease the discomfort of travelling and being without food for twelve hours.The receptionist suggested that Giampy (q.v.) was better than that, and we had a wonderful meal and we returned for a good night's sleep thinking that life was decidedly better than it had seemed two hours previously.
Breakfast was of a very high standard. The choice was extensive, everything was fresh and the hotel obviously took pride in using local produce. La cameriera was helpful and brought us two cappuccini of good quality coffee and even helped with my difficulty in pronouncing "cucchiaino" for my boiled eggs.Throughout our stay , the staff were helpful and friendly and when we pointed out a problem with a bedside lamp, we returned to find it had been fixed in our absence very promptly. Everywhere was spotlessly clean and, apart from a slight problem concerning the cost of breakfast, very quickly and amicably resolved by the receptionist, I cannot praise too highly this hotel. Had I been able to do so, I would have wished to compliment the Manager on its high quality.
This was our first visit to Torino, and I am already under pressure to come again, and if we can get another special deal with a suite, I shall be in no position to refuse- nor would I wish to do so.
Vorrei ringraziarvi tutti di cuore per il vostro aiuto e la vostra gentilezza, specialmente colui che ci ha assegnato la suite. Speriamo tornare.

Room Tip: We were lucky enough to be upgraded to a suite on the 6th. floor and this is probably one of the bes...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Gi0vanni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 23 June 2016

Dear Guest,
thank you so much for this wonderful review , we are happy to also have been helpful in small things. Your stay was memorable and this is most important for us, Turin for us is the most beautiful Italian cities because it has so much to offer.
“Tornate presto a trovarci”
Best regards,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
San Salvario
Best Western Hotel Genio
Crocetta
Residence Sacchi
Residence Sacchi
#7 of 130 in Turin
512 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Centro
NH Torino Santo Stefano
Grand Hotel Sitea
#3 of 130 in Turin
1,619 reviews
Crocetta
Best Western Hotel Luxor
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites

Address: Via Nizza 28, 10125 Turin, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Turin
#7 Business Hotel in Turin
#10 Romantic Hotel in Turin
#12 Luxury Hotel in Turin
#18 Family Hotel in Turin
Price Range: RM399 - RM802 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There is a time to work and a time to enjoy. But every time, you will need enough room to stretch out, gather your thoughts, comfort, elegance, technology and people caring about you. You will find it all at Best Western Pus Executive Hotel and Suites, 4 stars Urban Design Hotel. Immerse yourself in a luxurious but informal atmosphere, where hospitality is at its finest quality, charm and taste. We are strategically located in the heart of Turin and close to the trendy shops and nightlife of San Salvario. The new rooms and suites are made for relax: elegant and functional like a beautiful home, with the best technology. Guests can experience The Roof Top Solarium with Jacuzzi, Bicycles, Fitness and Spa area. Natural light will flood the space around you for all your stay: during your delicious breakfast, your meetings, events and in the Lobby, dedicated to Turin but in an international art context, where every corner will be a surprise. We are eagerly awaiting for you, as we can’t wait to welcome a guest at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Residence Turin
Executive Residence Hotel Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing