We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent service but dated rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites
Ranked #13 of 130 Hotels in Turin
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 27 September 2016

The service at this hotel is just excellent, as well as the lobby design and services.
This could be a great hotel if the rooms (our my particular room No. 405) was up to date lodging requirements and the price.
I suppose however, that the executive rooms could be of higher quality.

Room Tip: Probably go for the executive room.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RKre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (720)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

26 - 30 of 720 reviews

Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights. Rooms are spot on and cosy. Bathroom very modern and functional. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of hot and cold food. Particularly liked the cold meats. Nice little number with helpful staff and just 5 mins walk to the square.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank davewhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased that your stay was nice and you enjoyed Turin.
We hope to have you as our guest again soon and we send our greetings.

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Hotel is situated not too far away from the train station and within walking distance of the centre. Area has good restaurants. Room are nice and clean. Hotel has small rooftop pool and breakfast was nice. Reception area is also very nice. Staff was very helpful and dinner recommendation was very good. Will certainly use the hotel again next time I'm in Turin.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jean-Michel2a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review, as was well said by you our city and the St. Salvario district offer numerous culinary choices, in just a few minutes you walk you can reach the Egyptian Museum and a comfortable coach the museum of cinema within the beautiful Mole Antonelliana.

A greeting by the Hotel Executive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The best hotel stay of my whole Italy trip. And for the deal I got online I couldn't really believe it! Number 28 on Via Nizza it's about 10 minute walk from the train station or you can metro it easily. A large dark grey building - it stands out from the crowd. Hotel facilities are awesome a bar, pool, gym, business area, lounge/sitting area. Rooms are beautiful and modern- bed oh so comfortable. There is a small desk, safe, bar fridge, cupboard. Great bathroom (phone by the toilet? Emergencies or dial a friend perhaps!). Reception staff were helpful and friendly. Turin itself is a must see city! As a solo female traveller I felt fine trekking to and from the city on via Nizza, including after dinner. Parking also available at the hotel if needed and the breakfast was so good!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for the nice review, we are pleased to know that you liked our hotel and Torino. breakfast is appreciated for the variety and freshness. we are close to the historic center and to all major tourist attractions, just 10 minutes walk you can visit the magnificent Valentino Park.

Best Regards,

The Hotel Executive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This is not a tipical hotel but a very nice place in the center of Turin. My room was big, with two tv (one huge) and the possibility to prepare tea and herbal teas. Good breakfast that can be done outside if the wheater permits it. A hydromassage pool on the top allows the customer to relax in the warm season until evening.

Room Tip: Rooms on the fourth floor are near the external pool
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lucia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
read your review is very pleasant , you've tried and enjoyed our many amenities.
Our location is very convenient because close to the historical center of Turin and the main tourist attractions but in a district full of restaurants. In the winter season we open relax zone, we look forward to the next stay.
Your faithfully,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Turin hotels
San Salvario
Best Western Hotel Genio
Centro
NH Torino Santo Stefano
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Crocetta
Residence Sacchi
Residence Sacchi
#7 of 130 in Turin
512 reviews
Grand Hotel Sitea
#3 of 130 in Turin
1,624 reviews
Crocetta
Turin Palace Hotel
Turin Palace Hotel
#1 of 130 in Turin
1,592 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites

Address: Via Nizza 28, 10125 Turin, Italy
Phone Number:
Region: Italy > Piedmont > Province of Turin > Turin
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#6 Spa Hotel in Turin
#7 Business Hotel in Turin
#10 Romantic Hotel in Turin
#12 Luxury Hotel in Turin
Price Range: RM405 - RM742 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites 4*
Number of rooms: 75
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
There is a time to work and a time to enjoy. But every time, you will need enough room to stretch out, gather your thoughts, comfort, elegance, technology and people caring about you. You will find it all at Best Western Pus Executive Hotel and Suites, 4 stars Urban Design Hotel. Immerse yourself in a luxurious but informal atmosphere, where hospitality is at its finest quality, charm and taste. We are strategically located in the heart of Turin and close to the trendy shops and nightlife of San Salvario. The new rooms and suites are made for relax: elegant and functional like a beautiful home, with the best technology. Guests can experience The Roof Top Solarium with Jacuzzi, Bicycles, Fitness and Spa area. Natural light will flood the space around you for all your stay: during your delicious breakfast, your meetings, events and in the Lobby, dedicated to Turin but in an international art context, where every corner will be a surprise. We are eagerly awaiting for you, as we can’t wait to welcome a guest at home. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Residence Turin
Executive Residence Hotel Turin

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing