We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$122
US$119
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
AC Hotel Torino(Turin)
US$114
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Restaurant
US$43
US$42
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pacific Hotel Fortino(Turin)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$61
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$79
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$63
US$58
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$90
US$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$69
Travelocity
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Reviews (789)
Filter reviews
789 results
Traveller rating
390
302
74
18
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
390
302
74
18
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness suitegreat hotelsan salvariotrain stationseedy areasmall deskrecommend this hotellobby area isbest pizzatv channelsmodern hotelworking orderhot and cold foodroom safecoffee makerother hotelsminutes walking
Filter
Updating list...
33 - 38 of 789 reviews
Reviewed 17 September 2016 via mobile

Stayed for a couple of nights. Rooms are spot on and cosy. Bathroom very modern and functional. Breakfast was great with a wide variety of hot and cold food. Particularly liked the cold meats. Nice little number with helpful staff and just 5 mins walk to the square.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled on business
1  Thank davewhite
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 19 November 2016

Dear Guest,

Thank you so much for your review, we are pleased that your stay was nice and you enjoyed Turin.
We hope to have you as our guest again soon and we send our greetings.

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Hotel is situated not too far away from the train station and within walking distance of the centre. Area has good restaurants. Room are nice and clean. Hotel has small rooftop pool and breakfast was nice. Reception area is also very nice. Staff was very helpful and dinner recommendation was very good. Will certainly use the hotel again next time I'm in Turin.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank Jean-Michel2a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for your review, as was well said by you our city and the St. Salvario district offer numerous culinary choices, in just a few minutes you walk you can reach the Egyptian Museum and a comfortable coach the museum of cinema within the beautiful Mole Antonelliana.

A greeting by the Hotel Executive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

The best hotel stay of my whole Italy trip. And for the deal I got online I couldn't really believe it! Number 28 on Via Nizza it's about 10 minute walk from the train station or you can metro it easily. A large dark grey building - it stands out from the crowd. Hotel facilities are awesome a bar, pool, gym, business area, lounge/sitting area. Rooms are beautiful and modern- bed oh so comfortable. There is a small desk, safe, bar fridge, cupboard. Great bathroom (phone by the toilet? Emergencies or dial a friend perhaps!). Reception staff were helpful and friendly. Turin itself is a must see city! As a solo female traveller I felt fine trekking to and from the city on via Nizza, including after dinner. Parking also available at the hotel if needed and the breakfast was so good!

Stayed: September 2016, travelled solo
2  Thank Lauren A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 5 November 2016

Dear Guest,
thanks a lot for the nice review, we are pleased to know that you liked our hotel and Torino. breakfast is appreciated for the variety and freshness. we are close to the historic center and to all major tourist attractions, just 10 minutes walk you can visit the magnificent Valentino Park.

Best Regards,

The Hotel Executive Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 August 2016

This is not a tipical hotel but a very nice place in the center of Turin. My room was big, with two tv (one huge) and the possibility to prepare tea and herbal teas. Good breakfast that can be done outside if the wheater permits it. A hydromassage pool on the top allows the customer to relax in the warm season until evening.

Room Tip: Rooms on the fourth floor are near the external pool
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank Lucia M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
read your review is very pleasant , you've tried and enjoyed our many amenities.
Our location is very convenient because close to the historical center of Turin and the main tourist attractions but in a district full of restaurants. In the winter season we open relax zone, we look forward to the next stay.
Your faithfully,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2016

Hotel was a decent basic hotel for business travelers. Room was small but clean. Relatively close to the main restaurants and sites. Would recommend this hotel for a short business stay. Longer stays may be challenging due to the smaller rooms.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank TomTraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gen M, Responsabile relazioni con la clientela at Best Western Plus Executive Hotel and Suites, responded to this reviewResponded 26 August 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you for your review, our hotel offers different types of rooms according to the guest requirements and budget. We have few small rooms to meet the needs of small budget like yours. We offer a high quality breakfast and many amenities for all our guests to feel at home not only for business.
Best Regards,

The Executive Hotel Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews